Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 38 avis vérifiés

4,1 sur 5
Recommandé par 79 % des clients
4,4 Propreté de la chambre
4,4 Services et personnel
4,2 Confort de la chambre
4,2 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 21 sept. 2019
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Sydney Australia

Publié le 18 août 2019
Older styled villa with all your necessary amenities, unfortunately the mosquitoes were a big issue for my partner and I.
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

And relax

Publié le 14 avr. 2019 sur Hotels
Lovely clean villa, staff were excellent and very helpful (especially when we wanted to order Pizza Hut!)
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

They Wpuld receive all 5’s But....

Publié le 15 juin 2018 sur Hotels
The hotel is a great hotel. Very clean and in a quiet area. The staff was very nice and accommodating. However, we checked out of the hotel a day early and we booked through Hotels.com. The front desk said we have to contact hotels.com, hotels.com said they cannot get in touch with the hotel to process a partial refund. BEWARE do not pay for a full trip if you plan on checking out early, you will NOT get your money back.....
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
20 juin 2018 par avan putra, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Ms. Monique, Warmest Greeting from Bali Prime Villas, thank you for taking your time to write a review for us, and we are happy to know that you are happy staying with us. i also apologize for the inconvenient arise after your check you with cancellation case. regarding the refund payment, it is already stated on the cancellation policy that if you cancel within the cancellation policy window, 1 night stay will be charge to you. therefore, according to this policy, no refund will be process.
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 24 mars 2017 sur Hotels
The villa is cozy and quite. The staffs are helpful and friendly. I am abit disappointed because of the dirty bed linen. There are yellow patches on the linen and matress protector. The protector is so dirty like didn't change n wash for long time. Their services is really good, i call the reception and they change for us without a single words.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Worst villa

Publié le 8 sept. 2016 sur Lastminute
Les + : Nothing
Les - : Don't lie to the client
Situation : There is none
We got to the villa to book in and the staff told us there was a power problem in our room only and they had another villa for us to stay in. The escorted us to the wrong villa to start with and the eventually got us to the other villa. We were invited in to the villa to look at it and found it only had air conditioning in the bedrooms. The pool was not very clean and there was no breakfast service not to mention it was in the middle of nowhere. We told him no that's not what we wanted. He asked us to stay there while he hopped on his scooter to go back the the other villa to talk to his boss. We decided to leave and find another hotel which took us another 3 hours. NOT HAPPY!!!!
4 sur 5
par Abdellah de Morocco

Publié le 29 sept. 2014 sur Hotels
Overall the stay was good, the front office guys were very helpful, polite, specially Mr Avan and Mr Coman. To describe the stay: We booked the two bedrooms villa which is spacious,with a nice pool . The down side is there was a lot of noise from the street(motorbikes, cars, and reception guys talking) Fortunately the other villas were not occupied so they give us a second one bedroom villa to sleep in it. So the problem solved. Second point is that the villas are getting old and need renovation as one of the villas we had (number 3) had a bad smell in the water(shower, sink...)and furnitures needs to be changed. But strangely after a 7 days stay we wanted to extend as we had a good time. Mostly I give 5 stars to the staff except house keeping wich you have to be carefull with specially the oldish women as she hide my my watch before check out.
5 sur 5
par Malcolm de Australia - WA - Perth

Publié le 28 août 2013 sur Wotif
Les + : Completely private but only 10 minuits to Seminyak Sqaure
Les - : Remembering not to stand on the pebble floor in the bathroom
Situation : Wonderful, Away from it all, $3 taxi ride to seminyak
Facilities: Modern, Above average, private pool and quiet; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile, friendly and helpful; Cleanliness: Immaculate; we will visit again
5 sur 5
par Bethany de Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Publié le 26 mai 2013 sur Wotif
Les + : Customer service
Les - : Location- a little far out of town. 10 min car ride to seminyak square. Locals haven't heard of it and you need to keep an address on you at all times
Facilities: Distinctive; Value: Amazing; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
3 sur 5
par Jacqui de Australia - WA - Perth

Publié le 28 févr. 2013 sur Wotif
Les - : Too remote didn't feel safe
Situation : Too remote
Facilities: Typical; Value: Moderate; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;