Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 342 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
4,1 sur 5
Recommandé par 87 % des clients
4,2 Propreté de la chambre
4,2 Services et personnel
4,3 Confort de la chambre
4,1 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

The apartment was over a very noisy alley with hol

Publié le 26 sept. 2016
Les + : Not much
Les - : As above.
Situation : Plenty of bars and restaurants, not far from the beach.
There were quite a few things missing from the itinerary list, a cupboard door came off in my hand the first day we were there, the settee cushions would not stay on as they had been unzipped, the oven door wouldn't close properly, need I go on??
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
26 sept. 2016 par Surya Pereyra, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay. We are extremely sorry to read of your disappointment. We are very sorry that you had issues within your apartment -It is our intention to do our very best to increase the standards of the property; to improve guest services, to exceed guests’ expectations, and delivering excellent standard of accommodation is naturally a part of this process. Therefore, we regret to read that on this occasion some aspects of your stay were less than satisfying for you. Please be assured that our on-going refurbishment will certainly address the issues mentioned. We always do try and allocate our guests with a suitable apartment however at times due to high occupancy there are very little options of apartments available. We do however take on board your feedback and we hope this would not deter you from staying with us in the future. We would love to welcome you back to our resort again soon. Surya Pereyra Resort Manager
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Hertfordshire

Amazing horel

Publié le 31 août 2016
All staff are so friendly and helpful. All make your stay worth while and the Choice of places to eat and drink within the hotel is brilliant. No complaints and this is our second stay with them
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
11 sept. 2016 par Diamond, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. It is lovely to hear you received a good service from our team members and your kind words will be passed on. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again. We would love to welcome you back as guests. Surya Pereira Resort Manager
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de England

Nice apartments

Publié le 12 août 2016
The apartment we were given was clean, roomy and had good air conditioning. It was a short walk to the beach and a fantastic choice of restaurants. The pools were nice and clean, however no where near enough beds. You have to either queue up before they open at 9am to get a bed or wait until 3/4pm for people to leave. There was a good shop and restaurants on site
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

el apartamento, depende donde te toque, mal

Publié le 4 août 2016
Les + : los metros cuadrados de apartamento, calidad precio
Les - : el tema piscina esta muy mal administrado, la podría disfrutar mucha mas gente si gestionaran mejor el tema "dejar la toalla en la tumbona todo el dia
Situation : para turistas de la península no lo veo ni yo,ni mi familia, para conocer comida típica etc...hay que desplazarse, ideal si buscas sol.
El apartamento en si muy bien , amplio y cómodo, pero en otra parte del complejo hubiera sido mucho mejor para descansar,mi opinión es que me tendrían que haber informado mejor, pues es un detalle que nosotros teníamos muy en cuenta y en nuestra selección de vacaciones ya rechazamos un par de hoteles por esta cuestión.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Russia

Far to the beach, crowded pool, expensive internet

Publié le 28 juil. 2016
noisy surroundings, pool is closed at 6 pm, lack of free internet
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
22 août 2016 par Diamond, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are concerned to read you did not have a good experience - we do however appreciate your comments and we wish you all the best on your future travels. Surya Pereira Resort Manager
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Oxford

Really nice hotel - easy walking distance to beach

Publié le 22 juil. 2016
Les + : Friendly & helpful staff, lovely room, nice pool and good distance to the beach.
Stayed for 3 nights. Excellent, spacious and clean apartment with private balcony. 2-3 minute walk down to the beach & restaurants. Really enjoyed it and would definitely stay here again.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
3 août 2016 par Diamond , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay. It is lovely to read your comments on the apartment and how you found it to your liking. We are pleased you appreciated our convenient location and you would consider staying with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back as guests again soon. Surya Pereira Resort Manager
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de London

Nice

Publié le 15 juil. 2016
Lovely staff, close to the beach, restaurants etc.there are so many activities that the hotel provides. Would go again
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
29 juil. 2016 par Diamond, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a good stay and found us to be in a good location for exploring the local area. We are delighted you would consider staying with us again and we hope to see you again soon! Surya Pereira Resort Manager
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de amsterdam

Eerste nacht naast de karaoke bar.....

Publié le 15 juil. 2016
Les + : De zon
Les - : Betere info over het terrein en aanwezigheid van horeca met nacht entertainment
Situation : Erg gericht op tourisme
Op het terrein wat horeca gelegenheden en alles ligt nogal ver uit elkaar
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Kent

Unfair Charges of continuous 40 Euros

Publié le 5 juil. 2016
Les + : The staff are superb but apologetic.
Les - : Unfair charges at the holiday makers expence
Situation : Brilliant location, with all amenities to access easily
Having previously stayed at Sunset Bay before, as a mature couple we requested K block if possible on the booking form & then at reception on a visit to Tenerife in person at Sunset Bay in April, we also appreciate that all requests can't be met. Really disappointed & shocked to be allocated Block D on the 3rd floor with access through the bars on arrival & further being informed that there was no other availability, there was no way at 65 & 70 years old we could cope with 3 flights of stairs numerous times through the day. We welcomed the change of room the next morning only to be approached as we were changing rooms by the people who had asked to be moved out of the same room the previous day because of the noise from the bars below & were stunned to discover that this family as well as us had been charged 40 Euros to move rooms, obviously we had not been allocated this room to start off with & felt this was an unjust charge. We did enjoy our stay but it was soured by the 40 Euro charge which we complained bitterly about only to be told that this was standard practice but unfairly at the holiday makers expence
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
21 juil. 2016 par Diamond, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from another stay with us. We appreciate you for choosing to stay with us again and we are glad that you had another great holiday. We appreciate your comments in relation to the accommodation that you were allocated - the reason we advise that no requests can be guaranteed is because of the high occupancy our resort has. At your time of check in there were no other apartments available that we could allocate that would be suitable for you and we therefore apologise for the inconvenience. We are happy to look at trying to relocate guests as soon as another apartment becomes available however a fee may be requested due to additional cleaning of accommodation, depending on the circumstances. We are pleased otherwise you had an enjoyable stay and we do hope that you would consider staying with us again. Surya Pereira Resort Manager
3 sur 5
par IAN de Alsager

Another happy return

Publié le 20 juin 2016 sur Hotels
Returning guests: Like the feel of the place, love the people we meet there..