Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 89 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
4,2 sur 5
Recommandé par 93 % des clients
4,4 Propreté de la chambre
4,4 Services et personnel
4,2 Confort de la chambre
4,1 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Not for sofisticated travelers

Publié le 27 sept. 2015
Close to beach, good location , only 2 stars, outdated , towels are dirty and small, personnel not freandly , no housekeeping service, bring your own towels , not good for sofisticated travelers
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de United Kingdom

Close to the Beach but like a Sauna in the Room

Publié le 6 sept. 2015
Les + : I thought the staff were nice enough. The location was not that bad, and if you liked the beach then the location was good.
Les - : do feel that the hotel is aware of the air conditioning, let's face it, if I was running that hotel I would be aware of that problem.
Situation : We did not stay.
We booked this hotel based on feedback of others, but in reality this hotel was disappointing. While the room was clean and the staff seemed ok, the cooling was frankly shocking. None of the air conditioners worked properly and the main room one had a light saying service filter. Hot air escaped from the surround in to the room. Staying in the room just for one night was a torturous affair and there is no way we could sleep. I would never choose this hotel again. Secondly, the parking was just about adequate, but be aware that you CAN have problems with parking ultimately where you have to pay because there could be no spaces left. Not the best facility for that. I don't relate now to those other reviews after paying for what was shown as a pretty nice hotel but in reality the hotel was certainly not of the level we are accustomed to or what was provided. Unfortunately I cannot recommend this hotel.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
14 sept. 2015 par Kathy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for letting us know you had an issue with your AC -- unfortunately, telling us after you leave does not allow us to rectify the issue for you. We are very sorry you were disappointed with your stay as we work hard to ensure all of our guests have a great experience with us. We are glad your found your room to be clean and the staff to be okay as well. We hope you will give us another chance to give you a better experience!
4 sur 5
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de toronto

Nice small hotel close to the beach

Publié le 17 août 2015
We stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed our stay very much. Spacious rooms with full kitchen. Very warm pool.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
14 sept. 2015 par kATHY, Direction de l'hôtel
It is a joy to have such happy guests here at Royal North Beach! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay -- and for all the kind remarks! We hope to see you again IN THE NEAR FUTURE!
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Close to the beach.

Publié le 4 août 2015
Les + : Proximity to beach
Les - : Hot water, updated appliances and bathtub.
Wonderful visit to Clearwater Beach. Hotel staff was pleasant. Quiet facility and near the beach.
4 sur 5
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de jacksonville, FL

Great place on a budget

Publié le 14 juil. 2015
The staff- fantastic, location was great, room was clean and comfortable. They set the a/c units at a high temp when not occupied so turn it down immediately upon entering because it takes awhile for the rooms to cool off. My biggest gripe was parking, but we were lucky that we stayed during the week and found a parking spot on the street. and it was really slippery around the pool area when it was wet. Overall, I would definently recommend staying here.
4 sur 5
pour Couples
par jim de Tampa, FL

Comfy and cozy in Clearwater Beach

Publié le 6 juil. 2015 sur Hotels
Quick overnight stay but would definitely return. Nice comfy property. I really liked that there were only 15 rooms; made it feel cozy and special. The beach was so close and deserted
5 sur 5
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Bedroom air conditioner placed directly onsleeper

Publié le 6 juil. 2015
Awesome- easy walk anywhere, excellent eateries and helpful service with any and all information needed!
4 sur 5
pour Escapade entre amis
par Patricia

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 3 juil. 2015 sur Hotels
4 sur 5
pour Personnes en voyage d'affaires
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 30 juin 2015 sur Hotels
Overall, this place is ok. However, please be aware of that they do not provide shampoo nor lotion, which was a surprise to me.
1 sur 5
pour Familles
par James de Huber Heights, OH

Not for me

Publié le 25 juin 2015 sur Hotels
The room was nice, just dated. The air conditioner didn't work very well. We didn't have hot water when we first got there. Couldn't enjoy the pool because of all the cigarette smoke. It wasn't for us.