Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 23 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
3,8 sur 5
Recommandé par 87 % des clients
4,1 Propreté de la chambre
3,9 Services et personnel
3,8 Confort de la chambre
4,0 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de k

Good hotel

Publié le 25 sept. 2014
Close beach.clean.nice staff.but when you booking what is including carefully. Take picture
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par Tania de England

Excelente family hotel

Publié le 28 juin 2014
Nice atmosphere, very friendly and amicable staff, ready to help any time, English and Spanish spoken, gorgeous swimming pool to compensate the lack of an actual beach. Great variety of food, Mediterranean and English. Just loved it.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Personnes en voyage d'affaires
par Tania Silvia de United Kingdown

very helpful staff

Publié le 23 juin 2014 sur Hotels.com
Room cleaned every day, great variety of food and lovely atmosphere. The only down side is the beach. Not nice at all, but beautiful ones on the neighbourhood. Swimming pool make up for it. Staff helpful all the time and any time as I needed around 9pm because I could not open my door. they sent a lovely young man to help and nicely showed me the right way of opening...my bad! Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par Simon de Brighton, UK

Great Hotel for Coeliacs

Publié le 1 juin 2014
Les + : The food was buffet style and provided great options for my wife who is a Coeliac. The gluten free bread was the best she had ever tried.
Les - : We had to keep hassling the head chef who would tell my wife what she could eat, as the gluten free products were not labelled as such.
Situation : This hotel also provides a good base for venturing into the Cabo De Gota natural park which is within 1 km.
Me, my wife and two kids spent a very relaxing week at the this lovely hotel. The facilities included two outdoor pools which kept the kids very happy and massage/spa facilities. There was a kids club and adult events during the day as well. On the last couple of days there was a 50's festival at the hotel, there were bands and a load of Spanish rocker a billies turned up as well. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was kept very tidy. All together a very enjoyable stay!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
17 juin 2014 par Direccion, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Clients First of all thank you for your review we do appreciate every comment from our clients as they help us to improve our service .ç Great to know you and your family had such a nice holidays and please let us know when you come back to visit us .Thank you
3 sur 5
Recommandé
par fuzzy_felt

Great location for airport

Publié le 16 mai 2014 sur Hotels.com
Stayed for one night prior to taking an early flight the next day. Decor a bit tired (loose tiles on bedroom floor), aircon did not work very well. Would not have wanted to stay for a week but was fine for one night.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
31 mai 2014 par Gerente, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guest Thank you for your opinion .It is very important to know every opinion of our guests as every one of them help us to improve our service every time.We beg your pardon for the tile loosed in th e room , if you had inform us we would have change you to a new room straight away.Anyhow we expect you give us a new oppor tunity next time you come to Almería
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par travelled alone de london

Beautifully clean

Publié le 1 mai 2014
I stated for three nights, and the location was perfect for the airport and beach. it cost me 19 euros for a taxi to the airport. The room was so comfortable and was cleaned to a very high standard. Walked for miles along stunning coastline. I would go back to stay again this year.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
31 mai 2014 par Direccion, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Cliebt Thanks for your comments , nice to know you felt confortable in our hotel and that you liked the area. Hope to have you back agin in our hotel.Thnak you
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Escale d'une nuit
par carol lowe de almeria

not a warm welcome

Publié le 6 nov. 2013 sur Hotels.com
we did not arrive at the hotel until 11.15 pm as we was attending a nearby f function and decided to stay over rather than travel home. the receptionist greeted us with well i have no record of your reservation so can you proove otherwise. i had to go onto the internet to show her my conformation e mail,and when isaid i had paid she said thats not normal.r u sure. i asked was the restuarant open she said no u r far 2 late ond the bar for a short period more.in the morning the spa was closed. had a relaxing walk along the sea front in the morning .but wont be staying in that hotel again.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Quiet location away from Almeria city

Publié le 16 oct. 2013
Les + : Sense of space. Quiet. Buffet dinner at 15 euros exceptional value.
Almeria accessible by bus if no car. Buffet dinner at 15euros excellent value and delicious choice.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Couples
par un voyageur vérifié

Great if you want a very non-touristic area.

Publié le 4 août 2013
Les + : The room was very clean and modern.
Les - : The location - very remote.
Situation : Great in that it is only 15 mins from the airport, but not so great when it comes to shops & restaurants.
Bar staff very friendly and Reception staff very helpful. Hotel very clean and modern. Only downfall for us - hotel is located in quite a remote area with very few shops and restaurants. The locals English language was very very limited.
2 sur 5
par David de London, UK

Poor hotel, 2 star maximum

Publié le 11 nov. 2012
Les + : Ideal to explore Cabo de Gata natural park and city of Almeria
Les - : Quality and variety of food, needs massive improvement on cleanliness
Situation : Superb, the best thing without a doubt
Not too bad rooms but deeply unfurnished; too much empty space which doesn't welcome to stay. Regarding the cleanliness of the room, they just simply forgot to clean 1 day... and we stayed 4 nights. Very poor selection and quality of food for the breakfast buffet, one of the most terrible I have ever seen. If you can, choose one of the other hotels in the area, this one is not a 4 star hotel, maximun 2.