Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 1 104 avis vérifiés

4,4 sur 5
Recommandé par 83 % des clients
4,4 Propreté de la chambre
4,2 Services et personnel
4,0 Confort de la chambre
4,0 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Convenient

Publié le 31 janv. 2017
Les + : Air conditioning
Les - : A swimming pool would have been nice.
All good except for confusion about wifi but staff were very good in sorting this out. Restaurant was closed but some good eateries nearby. Recommend the Thirsty Crow.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Sydney

Comfortable family stay

Publié le 29 janv. 2017
Enjoyable and surprisingly comfortable night stay for family of 6. Save some money and eat breaky in a cafe on the main street.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Large hotel in country NSW

Publié le 7 janv. 2017
Les + : Nice rooms. Comfy bed.
Les - : It smells musty.
Always have a quick check in and friendly service, however each time I have stayed recently there has been a problem or mix up with the room. Last time the air conditioner didn't work, Staff were aware of the potential problem. Rather than check the air con first they let us get settled and then moved us. A simple check would have avoided the need to move.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
10 janv. 2017 par Daniel Badewitz, Manager, Mantra Pavilion. , Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guest, Happy New Year! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Mantra Pavilion. While we are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed the rooms and our staff were more than accommodating, it is disappointing to hear that there were some issues with the condition of your room. We have now implemented measures in place to ensure that this will not happen to any our of guests. Additionally, increased communication and diligence will be managed more effectively whilst continuing to monitor issues surrounding room maintenance. Hopefully we have the chance to invite you back to be our guests again in the near future. Best Wishes.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Smart and clean hotel near the centre of town

Publié le 16 déc. 2016
Les + : walking distance to town
Les - : thicker glass to the rooms it rained heavy and heard it all night
Situation : loads of restaurants, bars and in the centre of town worth the stay
overall a great experience the walls are a little thin but overall for an outback town this is of a high standard
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 18 nov. 2016 sur Wotif
Les + : Location was great
Les - : Lighting
Nice hotel but the lighting in our room was terrible. We paid for a self catering room but lived in the bedroom. We had to use the range hood light to see in the kitchen.
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Fantastic breakfast

Publié le 15 nov. 2016 sur Hotels
Venue is central to Northern end of town, close to entertainment
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de new york

Noisy and uncomfortable

Publié le 9 nov. 2016 sur Wotif
Situation : Plenty of restaurants and pubs nearby. Caltex has a selection of food so you don't have to have expensive room service
My room opened out to the lobby/restaurant where there was music playing and other guests chatting through to about 10pm. That's a reasonable hour for noise but I was trying to do some paperwork in my room before an early start the next day. I rolled up a towel and put it against the door to hopefully help a bit, but it didn't make much difference. The bed was very UNcomfortable and I actually switched to the single bed that was also there, as it was slightly less worn out. The room was clean enough, although I cleaned some goop off the Tv remote. The bathroom is dated. Free parking was nice. A pub/nightclub down the road was playing boomy music till all hours so I turned the air con up to drown it out.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 3 nov. 2016 sur Lastminute
Clean room serviced daily. Comfortable bed, good breakfast variety and food. Staff were cheery and helpful.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Horrible Christmas beetles

Publié le 31 oct. 2016 sur Lastminute
Les + : I didn't like anything. Why do I have to fill this section in when I obviously had a bad stay and never want to stay there again. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. I didn't like anything I just have to fill this in so my review can be submitted.
Les - : Two big Christmas beetles in the room when I arrived. They were everywhere in the foyer. Caught those two, rolled a towel up in front of the door to stop anymore getting in. Woke up to a crying baby next door and a Christmas beetle on my bed, about 10cm away from my face. Checked out at 7am as I felt uncomfortable and had to fill in 3 hours on a Sunday morning in Wagga before my lift arrived. Worst experience.
Situation : N/a
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 25 oct. 2016 sur Wotif
Les + : beds, minibar
Les - : carpark, security, staff, lack of breakfast
Just off the main street, this hotel has everything to make it wonderful, but the staff ruin that completely. Upon check-in there was nobody at reception and we had to chase around the dining area to find a staff member to check us in. When we did, he was extremely gruff. Upon coming back down to the car to retrieve something later at night, we found there was no security because the external doors to the carpark wouldn't latch, and the parking is a crammed open air carpark. The bed was comfortable and the minibar quite good. We couldn't get breakfast because when we arrive downstairs at the restaurant, continental laid out, but there was not a single staff member around. Instead it was a bacon and egg muffin from Macca's on the way. Overall it could be a good hotel if they employed some decent staff.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
31 oct. 2016 par General Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Anonymous, I am sorry to hear that your experience was not what you expected. I appreciate your feedback and have passed your comments to our team so that we can ensure that we do not repeat the issues you have raised. We have repaired the faulty latch and as for staff not being available to assist we have put inplace measures that will ensure we have people available. On the day in question our staff were assisting other guests with their needs and this took them away for a few minutes. Once again my apologies for the issues your encountered