Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 254 avis vérifiés

4,2 sur 5
Recommandé par 85 % des clients
4,2 Propreté de la chambre
4,3 Services et personnel
4,3 Confort de la chambre
4,1 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de KY

A GPS required visit!

Publié le 28 avr. 2017
Les + : Everything
Situation : Difficult location for driving. Nearby TGI Friday's restaurant that was great eating!
Really nice facility and staff! Very pleased with our visit. A great breakfast buffet. We were able to walk to a near by TGI Fridays restaurant. Otherwise, a bit difficult to find and exit without the help of competent GPS unit.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
7 mai 2017 par Lisa-Director of Sales, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your review and for your stay! We try to make our guests feel like family. I am sorry that you had trouble finding us. I hope we see you again in your future travels!
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Chicago

Nice hotel location and close to U of Missouri

Publié le 11 avr. 2017
Les + : Pet friendly and bed was very comfortable.
Les - : Eliminate the bathtubs and install tiled showers to increase space.
Situation : Great location with plenty of restaurants close by. Hotel is close to other hotels and very close to the University of Missouri.
Great location and hotel room was clean and no bugs on mattress. Enjoyed having the full kitchen availability and living room area. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom is small and tub is very narrow, but doable. Big plus is being pet friendly!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
16 avr. 2017 par Lisa-Director of Sales, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! Our guests mean a lot to us and we hope to have you back soon!
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 12 mars 2017
Good hotel but some furniture needs replaced . sofa bed was in poor condition due to frame and it also made the couch uncomfortable for sitting due to support.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
16 avr. 2017 par Lisa-Director of Sales, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! Our guests mean the world to us! We hope to see you again soon!
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

nice suite sleeps a family of 5 comfortably

Publié le 2 févr. 2017
Les + : The staff were very kind and friendly. The room was equipped with all the amenities for guests. Room was very clean.
The room was very clean and convenient. It included all the amenities for a comfortable stay. The beds were comfortable too. The staff were very friendly and kind and made our stay much better. The amenities at the hotel on a whole were very well thought out. A great place for a family's extended stay of overnight.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Worst Hotel Experience!!!

Publié le 19 déc. 2016 sur Hotels
When we got there to check in, they told us that our reservation had been cancelled. Tried blaming Hotels.com, I believe they cancelled it so they could give our room which had a jetted tub to another customer. Do not stay here.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Need to readjust staff levels

Publié le 1 déc. 2016 sur Hotels
I was not very satisfied with this stay. Unfortunately, when we arrived the room we booked with a jetted tub was dirty. It had not been cleaned from the previous guest. So we went back down with all of our stuff and were put into a different room. Although this new room was a great size and had a full kitchenette in it, it did not have the jetted tub. This room was also not as clean as you would hope. Leaving us questioning how clean things really were. Then when we went to take showers there were no towels. We called the front desk and they informed us they were out. We did not get fresh towels until the next afternoon. The staff was nice, and tried to be helpful, but we could tell they were very understaffed. We did arrive on Thanksgiving, so my guess is they had some call ins, or did not plan appropriately. Overall, it was not terrible, but I was not happy with what we encountered for the price we paid.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Nice suite with kitchenette

Publié le 12 nov. 2016
Situation : Near to intersection of I-70 and Missouri 63.
Njce clean rooms. Nice kitchenette with furnished utilities. Housekeeping was more hit and miss. Free dinner Monday through Wednesday night as well as everyday continental breakfast.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
17 nov. 2016 par Abigail T. Front Office Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Gary, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best service possible for every guest, every stay. We hope to have you stay with us again.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

dirty and overpriced

Publié le 7 nov. 2016 sur Hotels
The room smelled like stale smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. There were dozens of dead flies on the window sills. The shower was moldy and the floor tiles were loose. Definitely won't stay again... and it was not a bargain rate room.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
17 nov. 2016 par General Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to complete this review, and I would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We are a non smoking hotel however not all guests abide by this rule, and as such rooms can sometimes have a slightly smoky odor even after multiple attempts to clear it out. As for the room issues you had we have spoken with our housekeeping department and deep cleaned the room as well as several others throughout the hotel. I hope that in the future you can come back and see the changes we have made to our property for yourself. Sincerely, Abigail T. Front Office Manager
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Rockford, IL

Close to campus

Publié le 7 nov. 2016
The King bed and sofa sleeper were not comfortable. There was not a hair dryer in our room. The location to the campus was good. The hot breakfast was very good. Took forever to get through to the hotel desk. There are no ice makers on the floors.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
8 nov. 2016 par Lisa, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our hot breakfast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As an extended stay property, we do not have ice makers on the floors. However, each guestroom comes with a full size refrigerator equipped with an ice maker. We hope you will visit us again.
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 31 oct. 2016 sur Hotels