Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 1 060 avis vérifiés

2,5 sur 5
Recommandé par 45 % des clients
2,6 Propreté de la chambre
2,8 Services et personnel
2,7 Confort de la chambre
2,4 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Proche du AT&T Center

Publié le 6 mars 2014 sur Hotels
Une option pas trop chère si on va voir un match des Spurs a l'AT&T Center. On peut y aller à pied (comptez 20min).
3 sur 5
Recommandé
par un voyageur vérifié de hay les roses, france

ça dépanne

Publié le 18 juin 2007
pr un trip genre nba finals que j'ai fait sur 4 jours, ça dépanne, c'est juste a cote de la salle des san antonio spurs!!
2 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Nice and quiet

Publié le 21 mai 2017
If you dont mind rodents.Saw a few mice in the room..only if your looking to not spend alot of money..
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
26 mai 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 20 mai 2017
Llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Ioooooooooooooo LllllllllllllllllllGood. Good
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
23 mai 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were not a hundred percent satisfied with your stay. We will work hard to fix these issues. We do hope you had a safe return home. Thank you again
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de san Antonio

terrible

Publié le 9 mai 2017
scary place, dirty place. smell bad. not a nice place.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
11 mai 2017 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
We thank you for your feedback and are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the property. We do home that you had a safe return home and thank you again
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Monterrey N.L. México

problemas en el sanitario y el cuarto con mal olor

Publié le 20 avr. 2017
Les + : el precio
Les - : las habitaciones y el servicio
Situation : el lugar esta sobre la carretera 10 y a 10 minutos estan los auto servicios.
el dia de mi llegada me asigaron un cuarto con desperfecto en el sanitario y los mubles todos viejos, me cambiaron de cuarto donde todo el cuarto olia a cigarro, donde la lipiesa no fue buena en todos los dias ya que solo tendian la cama y no dejaban tuallas suficientes, simepre teniamos que solicitar tuallas y jabon el horario del desayuno muy poco, siempre teniamos que andar a las carreras.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
22 avr. 2017 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for letting us know the issues you had during your stay on our property. We are working very hard to fix these issues. We do hope your trip home was a safe one. Thank you again
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de san antonio

nice affordable hotel

Publié le 17 avr. 2017
friendly and affordable. lots of places around to shop
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
17 avr. 2017 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our property and hope you had a wonderful trip home. Thank you once again.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de galveston tx

Room key issues

Publié le 13 avr. 2017
We kept having to go to the desk so they could fix our key the room light plugs was all rigged up
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
15 avr. 2017 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
We do apologizes for the issues you had during your stay and thank you for your feedback. We do hope that you had a safe return home. Thank you once again
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Houston Tx

Usual wear n tear on the room but the beds r great

Publié le 27 mars 2017
Didn't really see the staff could do better on breakfast
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
27 mars 2017 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
We are sorry for any issues you had during your stay with us and thank you for letting us know. We are working hard to fix the issues and hope you had a safe return home. Thank you again
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Close to places to eat

Publié le 22 mars 2017
Not bad for the money only thing we didnt like we had issues with our room key every time we left r room we had to go back to the front desk so they could fix the key, all of the room light cords was rigged up which caused some lights not to turn on the remote didnt work
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
27 mars 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for choosing our property during your trip to San Antonio. We are sorry for the issues you came across while staying with us and are working extremely hard to fix these issue. We do hope you had a stay return home and Thank you again