Cabane entière·Hôte professionnel

Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique !

Un terrain de jeux avec un toboggan en bois et des balançoires, entouré d’arbres et bordé d’un lac.
Une cuisine compacte équipée d’un réfrigérateur, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’une cuisinière et d’un évier.
Un terrain de volleyball de sable avec un filet, entouré d’arbres et bordé d’un lac paisible.
Une cuisine avec un réfrigérateur noir, un four à micro-ondes en acier inoxydable, des armoires en bois, un évier et une cuisinière.
Un ensemble de balançoires en bois installé dans un espace boisé, avec une cabane en arrière-plan.

Avis voyageurs

6,4 sur 10

Équipements populaires

  • Cuisine
  • Animaux de compagnie admis
  • Climatisation
  • Espace extérieur
  • Barbecue
  • Cheminée

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

À propos de cet hébergement

Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique !

  • Experience the beauty of nature at Sand Plum, a cozy one-bedroom log cabin located in Broken Bow, Oklahoma. This cabin is perfect for couples looking for a serene Beavers Bend escape. Sand Plum features a comfortable queen bed and sleeps up to two guests.Step inside to find a welcoming ambiance with a wood-burning fireplace and a fully equipped kitchen, including a stove, refrigerator, microwave, and all necessary cooking items. The cabin also offers a full bathroom with a shower and all essential linens and bedding.Enjoy the convenience of heating, air conditioning, cable TV, and Wi-Fi during your stay. Outside, unwind at the picnic table, use the charcoal grill, and gather around the outdoor fire ring to bask in the tranquility of Hochatown and Beavers Bend, near Broken Bow Lake and the Mountain Fork River.Maximum occupancy is two guests (including children and infants). Pet Friendly: Two pets under 25 pounds are allowed with a $50.00 non-refundable pet fee per dog, charged at booking or check-in. Larger dogs may require office approval and could incur additional fees.

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

À Broken Bow, cette cabane vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Beavers Bend State Park et Lac de Broken Bow vous attendent ! Les agréables Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum et Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que la pêche. Consultez notre guide de voyage sur Broken Bow
Afficher plus de locations de cabanes à Broken Bow
Carte
Broken Bow, OK

À proximité

  • Un lac paisible, entouré de forêts denses, sous un ciel dégagé.
    Hochatown State Park
    17 min en voiture - 20.4 km
  • Une structure rustique en bois, dotée d’une cheminée en pierre, de bancs en bois et d’un totem en bois.
    Beavers Bend State Park
    19 min en voiture - 23.3 km
  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow
    7 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • The Corner Loop Skating Rink
    3 min en voiture - 2.6 km
  • Broken Bow Amphitheater
    3 min en voiture - 2.6 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport régional de Texarkana (TXK) - 93 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • Brick And Bread
    2 min en voiture
  • Arby's
    14 min à pied
  • McDonald's
    18 min à pied
  • Wendy's
    1 min en voiture
  • Papa Poblanos Broken Bow
    2 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Découvrez toutes les richesses de Broken Bow grâce à cette cabane qui se trouve à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Choctaw Casino Broken Bow, The Corner Loop Skating Rink et Broken Bow Amphitheater. Broken Bow Library est à 2,7 km de distance.

Avis

Avis sur l’hébergement Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique !

6,4

8,4

Propreté

9,0

Emplacement
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 1 avis sur 6.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 6.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 6.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 6.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 6.

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great for couples

Had a nice stay at this cabin for 2 nights! Close to all kinds of cool stuff but still in a quiet area. Fudge shop was awesome, a little better Wi-Fi would be awesome but overall we can’t wait to come back!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A few problems…

The property was clean but ceiling was leaking. No cable. The router was stolen. We had to move to another cabin. The tub was stained. The towels were stained but smelled clean. A residue was on floor and cabinet tops. Like they had sprayed but did not wipe floor or countertops. Looked like a ring around front part of tub.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Plumbing issues and could not stay second night and a week later still no response from property

Could not flush toilet it backed up into shower. Could not shower because shower would not drain. Could not tell us when someone would show up so we left because there was no alternate option. Sent several emails to property management and a week later still no response to request for refund of second night which we did not stay due to plumbing issues. Microwave did not work. Coffee provided but no filter so could not have coffee and there was no sugar or creamer provided. Otherwise really liked the place and location but would not book in the future for the reasons noted above.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté et emplacement

I should’ve read more

The property did not promise more than what it was so I don’t feel like it was their fault, but there are some things that you need to know. The pros:* every time I interacted with the host via email, they were quick to response and very cordial.* the land where the cabin sits is very nice, it has a pool with a fountain.* There are fire rings all around, and they provide the fire wood there is plenty of chairs.* although I did not see any staff patrol in the area I felt very safe. It’s kind of enclosed by itself.CONS:* You have absolutely no place for your clothing. There is no closet. There is no drawers, no shelves, no pegs on the wall to hang anything. There was two nails that I happen to notice from previous visitors and I was able to hang my coats on there since we went when it was cold last week. We resorted to throwing a clean pillow down on the floor under the eating table, which is also where the television sits on, and I carefully placed all our clean clothes on the towel and left pajamas and underwear and such in the luggage. There was two chairs, but I put them together in order to sit my luggage on it instead of on the floor.* they did not promise central heating or air conditioning, and there is none. There is two small space heaters that plug into the wall and these seem to be sufficient to heat up the room.* I’m not sure why, but instead of replacing the microwave, that’s clearly dead, they decided to put us another small one on top of the fridge.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

GREAT GETAWAY

EVERYTHING IS AS ADVERTISED. THE SHOWER HAS DRAINING ISSUES AND WASN'T VERY WARM. THAT IS THE ONLY COMPLAINT. IT WAS A WONDERFUL GETAWAY
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Suggestions

Our stay was great,room was clean had everything we needed. A curtain rod for hanging clothes and a hook or something to hang bath towels on would be great. A longer shower curtain would help. I’d recommend it to anyone who asks -we had a very good weekend. Thanks
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2022