Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique !
Experience the beauty of nature at Sand Plum, a cozy one-bedroom log cabin located in Broken Bow, Oklahoma. This cabin is perfect for couples looking for a serene Beavers Bend escape. Sand Plum features a comfortable queen bed and sleeps up to two guests.Step inside to find a welcoming ambiance with a wood-burning fireplace and a fully equipped kitchen, including a stove, refrigerator, microwave, and all necessary cooking items. The cabin also offers a full bathroom with a shower and all essential linens and bedding.Enjoy the convenience of heating, air conditioning, cable TV, and Wi-Fi during your stay. Outside, unwind at the picnic table, use the charcoal grill, and gather around the outdoor fire ring to bask in the tranquility of Hochatown and Beavers Bend, near Broken Bow Lake and the Mountain Fork River.Maximum occupancy is two guests (including children and infants). Pet Friendly: Two pets under 25 pounds are allowed with a $50.00 non-refundable pet fee per dog, charged at booking or check-in. Larger dogs may require office approval and could incur additional fees.
À Broken Bow, cette cabane vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Beavers Bend State Park et Lac de Broken Bow vous attendent ! Les agréables Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum et Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que la pêche. Consultez notre guide de voyage sur Broken Bow
Aéroport régional de Texarkana (TXK) - 93 min en voiture
Restaurants
Brick And Bread
2 min en voiture
Arby's
14 min à pied
McDonald's
18 min à pied
Wendy's
1 min en voiture
Papa Poblanos Broken Bow
2 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique ! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique ! ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Découvrez toutes les richesses de Broken Bow grâce à cette cabane qui se trouve à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Choctaw Casino Broken Bow, The Corner Loop Skating Rink et Broken Bow Amphitheater. Broken Bow Library est à 2,7 km de distance.
Avis
Avis sur l’hébergement Charmant chalet en rondins d'une chambre – Idéal pour une escapade romantique !
6,4
Expedia Group vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’hôtel auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Expedia Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié manuellement, et, si maintenu, l’auteur en est informé par e-mail motivé. Nous n’apportons aucune modification aux avis et ne contactons pas les auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après quatre ans, sauf pour les hébergements ayant peu d’avis.Plus d’informationsS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
8,4
Propreté
9,0
Emplacement
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 1 avis sur 6.
10 – Excellent
1
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 6.
8 – Bien
2
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 6.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 6.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 6.
2 – Horrible
1
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Dariann H.
25 juil. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great for couples
Had a nice stay at this cabin for 2 nights! Close to all kinds of cool stuff but still in a quiet area. Fudge shop was awesome, a little better Wi-Fi would be awesome but overall we can’t wait to come back!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Robin M.
18 juil. 2023
Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
A few problems…
The property was clean but ceiling was leaking.
No cable. The router was stolen. We had to move to another cabin. The tub was stained. The towels were stained but smelled clean. A residue was on floor and cabinet tops. Like they had sprayed but did not wipe floor or countertops. Looked like a ring around front part of tub.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Lisa D.
14 août 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
Plumbing issues and could not stay second night and a week later still no response from property
Could not flush toilet it backed up into shower. Could not shower because shower would not drain. Could not tell us when someone would show up so we left because there was no alternate option. Sent several emails to property management and a week later still no response to request for refund of second night which we did not stay due to plumbing issues. Microwave did not work. Coffee provided but no filter so could not have coffee and there was no sugar or creamer provided. Otherwise really liked the place and location but would not book in the future for the reasons noted above.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Yolanda A.
18 févr. 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté et emplacement
I should’ve read more
The property did not promise more than what it was so I don’t feel like it was their fault, but there are some things that you need to know. The pros:* every time I interacted with the host via email, they were quick to response and very cordial.* the land where the cabin sits is very nice, it has a pool with a fountain.* There are fire rings all around, and they provide the fire wood there is plenty of chairs.* although I did not see any staff patrol in the area I felt very safe. It’s kind of enclosed by itself.CONS:* You have absolutely no place for your clothing. There is no closet. There is no drawers, no shelves, no pegs on the wall to hang anything. There was two nails that I happen to notice from previous visitors and I was able to hang my coats on there since we went when it was cold last week. We resorted to throwing a clean pillow down on the floor under the eating table, which is also where the television sits on, and I carefully placed all our clean clothes on the towel and left pajamas and underwear and such in the luggage. There was two chairs, but I put them together in order to sit my luggage on it instead of on the floor.* they did not promise central heating or air conditioning, and there is none. There is two small space heaters that plug into the wall and these seem to be sufficient to heat up the room.* I’m not sure why, but instead of replacing the microwave, that’s clearly dead, they decided to put us another small one on top of the fridge.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Guy T.
22 nov. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
GREAT GETAWAY
EVERYTHING IS AS ADVERTISED. THE SHOWER HAS DRAINING ISSUES AND WASN'T VERY WARM. THAT IS THE ONLY COMPLAINT. IT WAS A WONDERFUL GETAWAY
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2022
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Terry G.
22 août 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Suggestions
Our stay was great,room was clean had everything we needed. A curtain rod for hanging clothes and a hook or something to hang bath towels on would be great. A longer shower curtain would help. I’d recommend it to anyone who asks -we had a very good weekend. Thanks