Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Oasis dans une cabane dans les arbres, idéalement située au cœur de Bentonville

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Oasis dans une cabane dans les arbres, idéalement située au cœur de Bentonville

Un espace piscine doté d’une terrasse en bois, de chaises longues et d’un chemin en pierre.
Une pièce chaleureuse, aménagée dans une cabane en bois, avec un lit, un escalier et une vue sur l’extérieur.
Un chalet rustique doté d’une terrasse en bois, d’une cheminée en pierre et d’une piscine entourée de fleurs aux couleurs vives.
Un intérieur de chalet chaleureux avec une cheminée, des murs en bois, un coin cuisine et une mezzanine.
Un intérieur moderne avec un escalier en bois, un îlot de cuisine, une cheminée et un téléviseur.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Équipements populaires

  • Piscine
  • Bain à remous
  • Cuisine
  • Lave-linge
  • Sèche-linge
  • Animaux de compagnie admis
Le prix actuel est de 629 €.
taxes et frais compris
1 nov. - 2 nov.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

À propos de cet hébergement

Oasis dans une cabane dans les arbres, idéalement située au cœur de Bentonville

  • This Tree House Oasis is tucked into a quiet neighborhood in the heart of Bentonville, just 5 minutes from Planet Fitness and Walmart Super Center. The tree house comes complete with a private, heated pool; a stone fire place, cornhole, and 4 bikes, and more.

    This is the ideal place to entertain a small event or take a get away vacation without having to sacrifice the accessibility of the city.

    The outdoor patio and pool area is enclosed by iron fencing, and feature a beautiful waterfall flowing into the heated pool. There is a full outdoor kitchen with a gas grill with an attachable rotisserie, covered patio, and large TV.

    The attached ground level house has a full bathroom and the couch in the living room can pull out into a queen sized bed, which has a custom quality mattress to ensure a good night's sleep. There is a full kitchen and spiral stairs leading to the loft bedroom above, which has a queen sized bed as well. Off of the kitchen there is an arcade game room and an in-unit washer and dryer.

    The Tree House has a wooden staircase leading up to the entrance and deck, which leads to a wooden "swinging" bridge that connects to the raised outdoor lounging area with a built in hammock off to the side.

    Inside the tree house there is a full kitchen and a full bathroom. The living room has an easy pulldown twin-sized murphy bed, and we also tucked in a queen sized air mattress and electric pump underneath the window seat in case you have extra guests.

    The tree house living room has a comfortable seating area, and cozy electric fire feature. Beside the couch, there's a small bar cabinet with glasses and a shaker, and the garage door wall opens to the patio where there is a bar cart with 4 additional chairs.

    The bar cart has fold out wings to make the table top bigger, so we included a foldout poker table top, a full poker set, checker and chess for you to enjoy as well. All of these games can be located below the bar cabinet in the living room. The ladder in the living room leads to the loft bedroom, which has a queen sized bed, half bathroom and small patio only accessible through the loft.

    Inside the fenced in area below, there is an outdoor fire pit underneath the pergola, a seasonally heated pool, 4 bikes, and cornhole games. We also have a hot tub coming soon!

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

À Bentonville, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Tombez sous le charme de la beauté naturelle des environs au détour des emblématiques Beaver Lake et Coler Mountain Bike Park, ou accordez-vous un après-midi de détente aux célèbres Jardins historiques Peel Mansion & Heritage Gardens et Activité ludique Lawrence Plaza Ice Rink & Splash Park. En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques Jardins et centre de congrès Compton Gardens and Conference Center et Scott Family Amazeum. Consultez notre guide de voyage sur Bentonville
Afficher plus de locations saisonnières à Bentonville
Carte
Bentonville, AR

À proximité

  • Une exposition de poteries anciennes ornées de figures animales, notamment une tortue et un chien, présentée dans un musée.
    Museum of Native American History
    4 min en voiture - 2.2 km
  • Un ensemble architectural moderne, avec une étendue d’eau miroitante au premier plan, entouré d’arbres verdoyants et luxuriants.
    Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art
    9 min en voiture - 5.4 km
  • Coler Mountain Bike Park
    5 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Jardins historiques Peel Mansion & Heritage Gardens
    3 min en voiture - 2.6 km
  • Siège social de Walmart
    3 min en voiture - 2.6 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport régional Northwest Arkansas (XNA) - 21 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • Chick-fil-A
    3 min en voiture
  • Starbucks
    3 min en voiture
  • Casey's General Store
    3 min en voiture
  • Culver's
    3 min en voiture
  • Panda Express
    3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Oasis dans une cabane dans les arbres, idéalement située au cœur de Bentonville dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine extérieure. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Oasis dans une cabane dans les arbres, idéalement située au cœur de Bentonville ?

À partir du 27 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Oasis dans une cabane dans les arbres, idéalement située au cœur de Bentonville le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 629 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie (max. 12) ne dépassant pas 9 kg chacun.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Oasis dans une cabane dans les arbres, idéalement située au cœur de Bentonville ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Oasis dans une cabane dans les arbres, idéalement située au cœur de Bentonville ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Cette maison de vacances à l'atmosphère familiale à Bentonville se situe à 3 km de distance de sites comme Coler Mountain Bike Park, Jardins historiques Peel Mansion & Heritage Gardens et Creekside Park. Osage Park et Museum of Native American History se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

Avis sur l’hébergement Oasis dans une cabane dans les arbres, idéalement située au cœur de Bentonville

9,2

Merveilleux

9,0

Propreté

9,2

Emplacement
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 28 avis sur 37.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 37.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 37.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 37.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 37.

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great trip! We spent 111 degree day in the pool and it was just what we needed. The kids loved having their own place in the treehouse and the location made it easy to get to all the other fun stuff going on in downtown Bentonville.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This place was nothing short of magical! It’s even better than pictured. Fantastic location, very fun features, and the host was helpful and responsive. Thanks for making our stay in Bentonville perfect!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful space in a great location. The kids had so much fun!
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Had a great stay! Everything was kept clean and updated.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
What a fun, unique space and use of this property. We 5 ladies had a great 3 nights here, and it was a great landing spot for our mornings and evenings. Note the sleeping arrangements. We had no trouble utilizing Instacart and communicating with the owners.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This was by far the most amazing Vrbo we’ve ever been too! It’s just phenomenal! I just can’t describe how much we loved it. Heated pool and hot tub were amazing! Beds were comfy and they had all of the extras. Just fantastic!
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This was such a fun and unique place to stay. The outdoor spaces are so great for hanging out.
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
beautiful location close to the trails for walking my dog. Love the Neighbourhood and the proximity to downtown.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Such a fun place to stay! We are already making plans to stay again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful and fun stay! We felt like kids again exploring the treehouse!
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The host was very friendly and communicated everything really well. The property itself is amazing! It is such a unique place to stay and we enjoyed every minute of it! We will definitely be back.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Exceeded expectations!!! Beautifully decorated…had every amenity you could want in both units!! Loved every minute! Bucket list item check!
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Unforgettable spot for a mini family vacation! We hope to come back!
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
It was the perfect getaway
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Absolutely beautiful! We loved the property so much. We actually had a chance to meet the owners and they are so sweet.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Retreat

Relaxing family retreat, centrally located.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fun Place To Stay

This was a great place to stay close to home. The tree house and outdoor area was great! Highly recommend.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Site stated heated pool in multiple areas. Found out once checked in that the pool is not heated once below a certain temperature which was not stated anywhere. One key piece of the rental was the pool and we weren’t able to use. Extremely frustrating.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
Coolness factor: 10/10 — The property is unique and the amenities are fantastic.Maintenance factor: 6/10 — The pool was totally green despite communicating that the pool was a major deciding factor for our stay. The pool light was also not working during our stay. All of the treehouse breakers were flipped upon arrival, which we had to troubleshoot ourselves, and several items listed in the manual were not where the guide said they would be. We tried calling the property mgmt with no successful response but did start receiving some communication through VRBO messaging after a while.Overall, we had a great stay — especially for a winter booking — but it felt like the property may not have been checked right before our arrival.
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Nice getaway close to home

The property was nice besides the large amounts of honey bees that had a hive in the ground house roof and mosquitoes. This property does sit inside a housing development.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This place was amazing. We loved every single minute of it!!!!!1. Customer service was perfection. We had a few issues with pool cleanliness and they responded quickly every time and got the pool company out there as soon as they could. 2. Coffee pot broke and we had a new coffee pot the next day. EXCELLENT customer care3. Property has a full bathroom in the house that’s ground level. That house has the biggest kitchen and the pull out COMFY couch bed and then a queen bed upstairs. AC was super cold and nice. The kitchen doesn’t have a lot of storage for groceries but you can put everything on top of the washer and dryer in the laundry room right next to the kitchen so we made it work.4. The tree house has a full bathroom on the 1st floor and a half bath in the upstairs room that has a huge king bed. It has a nice twin or maybe full size Murphy bed in the living room. A very nice kitchen in there too! 5. The outdoor kitchen is amazing. The grill worked perfectly (bring a fire stick to light it though) and we all ate dinner outside at the huge table every night. So good. 6. They have bikes but the breaks weren’t great on them so don’t rely on them for your mountain biking experience. Two adult bikes and two youth bikes. They had 3 helmets too7. The fire pit was awesome- be sure to have your own fire wood.Things I wish I had brought with me:Fire woodLighter stickKitchen scissors Extra silverware- there isn’t a lot in the kitchenWould DEFINITELY come back-LOVE!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great family trip

The tree house was exactly as described and make for a fun, unique experience. One small note: the property would be a tremendous struggle for anyone with mobility issues. The bedrooms are both upstairs and the stairs/ladder are narrow and steep. Worked fine for us, but I found myself worried if a grandparent had joined us, it could have been a mess. Overall it was great and we’d come back.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Pictures on listing were very misleading. The pool was green and full of debris (on the surface and on the bottom) upon arrival. There was pool scum all over the steps of the pool and the floor of the pool. The water fountain and waterfall were not working. The hot tub and pool both smelled of musty water. The hot tub had broken parts. Pool cleaning tools were strung around. Broken wooden outdoor trash container that had many exposed nails. Pool lights didn’t work. No firewood provided for fire pit. Bicycles were not functioning as listed. 3 out of the 4 bikes had non functioning brakes. Property is not in a quiet neighborhood as listed. Inside of treehouses were cute and clean, nothing extra as far as amenities were provided. The response from the host was quick when I reached out to discuss my concerns with the property. However, the reasons given for the poorly maintained pool and hot tub were inexcusable, placing blame on a lack of communication about the issues from the previous guests and the pool maintenance team not having had a chance to clean in between the last guests and us. There had been the solution offered for our second day stay, that a pool maintenance team would come and take care of the pool. However, it was not going to remedy the issues in the timeliness that I expected, and our stay at this property was very much ruined because of these numerous problems. I communicated my dissatisfaction with the VRBO support staff and the host and we left early.
Green pool water full of debris
Broken trash can container with exposed nails
Mold around the air conditioner in the main house
Non functioning waterfall
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Poorly managed & maintained, don’t recommend

Worst stay we ever had. We booked two+ months in advance. Upon arrival we couldn’t get in until midnight. No response from owner. We just happened to be standing at the door as they unlocked it from online. No call backs or any communication. Later told us they didn’t know we had reserved it. Pool heater was broken, so we couldn’t swim our entire stay. Later found out the owner knew, but didn’t act to fix it. Hot tub had broken parts floating in it. Grounds were dirty & cluttered with items like cleaning products,shop vac,lots of trash. We actually had to clean up just to be there. Huge ant infestation. Hot water heater didn’t work & dirty dishes in the sink upon arrival. Bike tires were all flat & pump was broken. Furniture scattered around, not like the picture (we wondered if it had really been cleaned) & upstairs fireplace broken. Light bulbs burned out & no instructions to use the sound or lights that had 25 different remotes. The owner offered us a 50% refund (we were hoping for more considering we booked to swim and couldn’t), but we only received 35%. Said it was our fault to using the app. Gave them ample time to make things right, but it was just excuses. No professionalism or responsibility what so ever. This place was neat, but don’t recommend. Overpriced & don’t value their guests. Poorly managed & maintained. Pictures are deceiving, place is not secluded, sits on busy road where people watch you. Spent lots of time calling VRBO but no one reconciled the issues.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023