Ravens Run to the Sea - Mere Steps from the Coastal Trail: a multi use bike path
A Large executive apartment in one of Anchorage's oldest and most desirable neighborhoods. The apartment is filled with Alaskan art and a fully equipped kitchen stocked for Martini Making to Cookie Baking. Minutes from the famous Tony Knowles Coastal trail on the edge of Cook Inlet made famous by Captain James Cook having to "turn again" when the waterway failed to turn inland sporting some of the most dramatic tides in the world. You will be walking distance from Earthquake Park, famous for its rolling topography, a result of the 1964 magnitude 9.2 earthquake - the 2nd largest ever recorded. You can see the foundations of homes that slid into the sea as you walk the shore of the coastal trail. The trail is perfect for walking, running, XC skiing, biking, and viewing birds, wildlife, and our slowly evolving majestic sunsets. We live 2 miles from the airport and a 7 minute drive to downtown. The apartment is outfitted with luxurious sheets on quality, comfortable beds; fluffy soft towels in the bath. High Speed fiber internet is available for your convenience.
cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Anchorage face à la mer, dans le quartier Turnagain. Faites le plein de culture en visitant les emblématiques Musée de l'aviation en Alaska et Wells Fargo Alaska Heritage Library and Museum (Bibliothèque et musée), ou passez par les sympathiques Lake Hood Harbor (port) et Cinemark Century Anchorage 16 pour vous éclater le temps d'un après-midi. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Stade Mulcahy et Stade de football d'Anchorage, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Consultez notre guide de voyage sur Anchorage
Aéroport international Ted Stevens d'Anchorage (ANC) - 12 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's
5 min en voiture
Starbucks
5 min en voiture
Rustic Goat
17 min à pied
Panda Express
5 min en voiture
Aftershock Espresso
6 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Ravens Run to the Sea - Mere Steps from the Coastal Trail: a multi use bike path ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Ravens Run to the Sea - Mere Steps from the Coastal Trail: a multi use bike path ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Cette maison de vacances du quartier de Turnagain se trouve à seulement 10 minutes de marche de sites comme Parc du tremblement de terre et Lynn Ary Park, de quoi profiter au mieux de votre séjour ! Parc de Point Woronzof et Margaret Eagan Sullivan Park se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.
Avis
Avis sur l’hébergement Ravens Run to the Sea - Mere Steps from the Coastal Trail: a multi use bike path
7,4
Bien
Expedia Group vérifie tous les avis pour s’assurer que le client a bien réservé sur notre site. Pour encourager les clients à soumettre leur avis, nous envoyons un e-mail contenant un lien pour évaluer l’hôtel auquel nous joignons parfois une remise ou un bon de réduction Expedia Rewards à utiliser sur un prochain voyage. Nous publions tous les avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs, dans la mesure où ils respectent nos directives de contenu. Cette modération est automatisée. Tout refus est vérifié manuellement, et, si maintenu, l’auteur en est informé par e-mail motivé. Nous n’apportons aucune modification aux avis et ne contactons pas les auteurs. Nous retirons les avis après quatre ans, sauf pour les hébergements ayant peu d’avis.Plus d’informationsS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
7,4
Propreté
7,4
Emplacement
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 2 avis sur 3.
10 – Excellent
2
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 0 avis sur 3.
8 – Bien
0
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 3.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 3.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 3.
2 – Horrible
1
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
bren m.
29 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location near the coastal trail, close to shopping and restaurants. This property is a gem, clean, cozy and the host was awesome! Would definitely recommend and stay here again!
Séjour de 13 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
6 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Amazing - love!!!
This place is gorgeous! The furnishings are all luxurious and the towels are new and fluffy. We had coffee and’s tea and fresh flowers waiting for us. The view of the ocean and horses it’s so peaceful and tranquil. The master bedroom has a jacuzzi spa and we were supplied with epson salts to enjoy. We saw moose eating in the area and hiked to see glaciers. There is a deck to sit out on also. Exceeded expectations!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Rebecca K.
20 juin 2025
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beware, book elsewhere
We requested and received approval for this property three months ago for a five night stay. During confirmation we were required to pay for the trip in full. I also opted for the additional insurance. During our layover on the way to Anchorage we checked our email for instructions on how to access the property and were told to contact the owner for the code. We messaged the owner and boarded our connecting flight to Anchorage.Imagine our surprise after landing after 11pm, there was no response from the owner. I tried to call her and went to voice mail. I had to reach out to Vrbo to get assistance. At this point it was getting close to midnight and we were all tired. This is when we were informed by the Vrbo rep that the home owner had double booked and could not accommodate us. She would issue us a full refund.We were forced to find a last minute hotel room. Per Vrbos policy because the owner canceled on us after the check in time we are suppose to be covered.I now have to enter the next level of Dante's Inferno to get the additional insurance refunded since Vrbo has nothing to do with that. Not to mention the hoops I'm going to have to jump through in order to get the last minute overpriced disgusting hotel my family and I had to stay in for the night.We ended up booking another rental through a different platform, which was a better deal and larger for the same price.Absolute ridiculous the amount of work and stress this owner has put on us. Stay elsewhere.