Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 237 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
2,0 sur 5
Recommandé par 54 % des clients
2,2 Propreté de la chambre
2,4 Services et personnel
2,0 Confort de la chambre
1,8 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

hotel in the middle of everything

Publié le 2 mars 2015
Very convient location and very nice staff. i think some of the amentities should be updated or more modernized considering ac/ heating unit,lighting and showers.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde Canada

Poor Experience!

Publié le 26 févr. 2015
Les + : The amenities were suitable ie.bar fridge, microwave, hot plates etc. Rooms were cleaned by staff as best they could.
Les - : Hours of operation by staff. We arrived by air @ midnight and even though we had a room reserved no one there thus had to pay for a second room .
Situation : We were happy with location.
Hotel looks nothing like one in picture, no sense of security at night when the office closes at 9 pm and doesn't re-open until 8 am. Hotel seemed more like it was one for people who basically lived there rather than for travellers. Two scimpy pillows that were next to useless. Towels were basically hand towels.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde Charlotte NC

I hated this place.

Publié le 3 janv. 2015
The staff was great, but the hotel it self was horrible. The room had old musty Smell. The sheets had stains on them. The towels where old and small. I could go on and on but you get the picture.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 janv. 2015 par Tracie, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay .We would like to apologize for the issues that you experienced with the Oder and linen in the room .our goal is to provide a clean and comfortable room for all of our guests.
1 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Familles
par Twaniecede Miami, FL

Horrible Time

Publié le 19 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
I did not enjoy my stay. The room had a bad odor and i felt really itchy the whole time i stayed here. This is he worst hotel I have ever stayed in and it is definitely not worth the price at all.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
24 janv. 2015 par Tracie, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. we would like to apologize that your stay was not a pleasant one and have addressed the issues that you mentioned with maintence staff to take care of these issues. were hope you will visit again if your in the area.
1 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Escapade entre amis
par Matthewde Temecula ca

Horrible motel

Publié le 13 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
Absolutely disgusting motel . Worst place I have ever stayed in . Pillows and beds should be thrown out . Do not stay here
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
17 janv. 2015 par Tracie, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay . we would like to apologize that you did not enjoy your accommodations .we take all guest feed back as a way to improve our rooms and services.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde Florida

Savannah Suites Week-End

Publié le 10 nov. 2014
Les + : Please see above regarding the cleanliness and shower.
Les - : Office needs a night manager for guests. Ice machine would be nice. Better towels, hand, washcloth, and bath. Replace the mattress, sheets, & underpad
Situation : Savannah historic district a plus, tours, trolly rides and horse drawn carriages.
Room was clean. Shower was nice and powerful. Bed was a double not a queen size, a queen was represented on the website. It needed a new mattress pad and better grade of sheets. Double bed was very old and well used. Kitchenette was clean. Door security was weak, safety chain only had wood screws in the moulding, we placed the bureau in front of the door. While unloading the car we were approached for a hand out by another guest. Relieved next day there was no damage to our car. Check in after hours was with a security guard, front desk left at 8 p.m. and did not return til morning. No ice machine available. Homeless folks observed in the parking lot late at night.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
24 nov. 2014 par Tracie, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. were glad that you enjoyed the shower and the cleanliness of the room met your expectations we hope you will stay again if in the area .thank you for choosing savannah suites.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Seen better times

Publié le 9 nov. 2014
Bed was comfortable, facilities were very dated, old TV with poor reception. Staff were helpful and very friendly.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
18 nov. 2014 par Tracie, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay .were glad that your bed was comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly. we have brought to maintence attention the reception problem to fix that problem. thank you for choosing savannah suites as your home away from home.
1 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Événement personnel
par Adriande Savannah ga

three strikes. I'm outta there. won't ever be back

Publié le 4 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
Poor customer service. Room had broken lock. Went back to report desk staff on break.maintenance said they knew the lock was broken
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
10 janv. 2015 par Tracie, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us . we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced on your stay with the locks and the customer service.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Événement personnel
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 4 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
10 janv. 2015 par Tracie, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time the time to rate your recent stay.
1 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Couples
par Brittanyde Savannah

DON'T GO!!!!

Publié le 4 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
When I walked into this hotel I immediately turned to my fiance and said "we can't stay here!!" The place was old ans rundown, it smelled bad, and it looked nothing like the pictures online.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
10 janv. 2015 par Tracie, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay .were sorry that you were not able to stay .due to the issues you stated.