Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 198 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
3,5 sur 5
Recommandé par 90 % des clients
3,6 Propreté de la chambre
3,5 Services et personnel
3,6 Confort de la chambre
3,5 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Madison, WI

Nice hotel close to the high way

Publié le 19 févr. 2015
Les + : The full size fridge.
Les - : It would have been nice to have plates, spoons, etc..
Situation : The Mall is close by and the Movies.
We had a very nice Valentine Weekend. Huge fridge so bring food to cook.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Illinois

Nice hotel close to expressway

Publié le 2 févr. 2015
Very comfortable and private. I was surprised that they had pots, pans and dishes upon request!
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 25 janv. 2015
Kitchen utensils are no stocked in the room and need to be requested at the front desk.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Autre
par un voyageur vérifiéde mn

Ok hotel

Publié le 11 janv. 2015
Les + : Easy access to highway
Les - : They did not have any cooking utensils in the room for use
Situation : Don't know
It's close to expressway for easy access, surrounding area is close to i hop resturant
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
22 janv. 2015 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found our hotel to be easy accessible to the highway and surrounding restaurants in the area. I do apologize for not having cooking utensils available in the room; however, you can get anything you need by calling the front desk and we will have any requested items delivered to you. I will work with my staff to ensure that we are properly communicating this in the future. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde wisconsin

Unfortunately Never Again

Publié le 30 nov. 2014
1) Expedia booked us with a king sized bed .hotel only had queen since. 2) First room was dirty. 3) Night shift left nothing for the day crew to go on, thanks day crew for believing me. 4) Have turned into a place for dogs and families to stay for months TERRIBLE,TERRIBLE,TERRIBLE
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
5 déc. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We sincerely apologize that the room type you booked was not available and the room you were checked into was not clean. To prevent this from happening again, my team is paying closer attention to our occupancy and also making sure all rooms are in great, fresh state for our guest. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Couples
par kaleade Chicago

what could have been a terrible stay

Publié le 13 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
Javier, the desk clerk was wonderful and professional. I had to change my reservation and he was really helpful.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
24 janv. 2015 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that Javier was pleasant and able to accommodate your reservation change. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Familles
par Lamika

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 11 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
1 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Familles
par un voyageur vérifié

don't do it

Publié le 10 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
could not stay and requested accommodations at another hotel. Ladies of the evening used balcony as a cat walk 2:00 in the afternoon.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Couples
par un voyageur vérifié

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 10 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Personnes en voyage d'affaires
par Lisade Indy

Oct-Nov 2014

Publié le 6 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
It was comfortable and very satisfactory. Bath towels are very rough. Please start using fabric softener.