Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 185 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
3,5 sur 5
Recommandé par 89 % des clients
3,6 Propreté de la chambre
3,5 Services et personnel
3,6 Confort de la chambre
3,5 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Autre
par un voyageur vérifiéde mn

Ok hotel

Publié le 11 janv. 2015
Les + : Easy access to highway
Les - : They did not have any cooking utensils in the room for use
Situation : Don't know
It's close to expressway for easy access, surrounding area is close to i hop resturant
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
22 janv. 2015 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found our hotel to be easy accessible to the highway and surrounding restaurants in the area. I do apologize for not having cooking utensils available in the room; however, you can get anything you need by calling the front desk and we will have any requested items delivered to you. I will work with my staff to ensure that we are properly communicating this in the future. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde wisconsin

Unfortunately Never Again

Publié le 30 nov. 2014
1) Expedia booked us with a king sized bed .hotel only had queen since. 2) First room was dirty. 3) Night shift left nothing for the day crew to go on, thanks day crew for believing me. 4) Have turned into a place for dogs and families to stay for months TERRIBLE,TERRIBLE,TERRIBLE
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
5 déc. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We sincerely apologize that the room type you booked was not available and the room you were checked into was not clean. To prevent this from happening again, my team is paying closer attention to our occupancy and also making sure all rooms are in great, fresh state for our guest. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Chicago, Il

Convenient for one night

Publié le 28 oct. 2014
Les + : The hotel staff was pleasant to work with under any condition or circumstance.
Les - : The upkeep of the facility and the towels for the rooms. there should be an alternative way to retrieve dishes and things needed for your stay.
Situation : The location is alright! It's minutes away from a movie theater, the mall, a few restaurants, and the expressway. Also lots of stores around (Walmart)
The hotel was convenient for a night away. Javier the hotel staff was very nice, I came in with hands full of bags dropping a few of my things and he helped me pick them up and assisted with getting me the dishes and things that I needed for my night. The hallways smelled a bit of cigarette smoke as well as the smell of the room (which was supposed to be non-smoking). I requested a king bed studio and our bed was not! The room was ok, relaxing for a night but the bathroom had a smell of mildew or mold. The exhaust fan about the kitchenette had a bad odor as well. Our overall experience was ok but I do believe they should do a bit better in the care of their facility.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Événement personnel
par un voyageur vérifié

Quick Weekend Stay

Publié le 28 oct. 2014 sur Hotels.com
Overall, I thought the hotel was clean and well kept. It is very convenient to I80/I94/I294. The area is not the greatest but overall not bad. The people at the front desk were very courteous and for a stop over or short stay I thought the hotel was more than adequate.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
3 janv. 2015 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that our location was very convenient for you and that you found our hotel to be clean and well-kept. I am pleased to know that our front desk staff was courteous. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

My stay at the extended stay

Publié le 21 oct. 2014
Les + : It was close to many resturants, Ihop was right next door.
Les - : Upgrade some of the rooms, maintenance in hall way s
Situation : Resturants near by
Overall, I had a pretty good stay here. It was my first time staying at the extended stay , I had to get use to not having house keeping. But rooms were clean. Not much of a breakfast area.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
24 oct. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad to read that your room was clean and that you found our location to be convenient. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Personnes en voyage d'affaires
par Erica Nde Lansing

Great Hotel

Publié le 17 oct. 2014 sur Hotels.com
Extended stay America was a great hotel I loved the service and place was very clean!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
3 janv. 2015 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you had such a pleasant stay with us. I am pleased to read that you received such great service from my staff and that you found our hotel to be very clean. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde PA

Step up from the typical roadside motel

Publié le 15 oct. 2014
Les + : Quiet
Les - : Could be slightly cleaner, smoky smell all in hallways and stairwell
Situation : Three Floyds Brewing, Munster, IN
Very quiet, nicely equipped room, small desk, nice desk chair, recliner. Plenty of electrical outlets. AC worked great. Free wifi. Generally fairly clean. A bit hard to find off the interstate so keep your eyes open. GPS misdirected us based on the address.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
17 nov. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad your stay was quiet and that our amenities fit your needs. We appreciate you letting us know that the halls and stairwells were smoky. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a quiet stay and clean room. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Escale d'une nuit
par cherylde wisconsin

i would recommend

Publié le 15 oct. 2014 sur Hotels.com
Enjoy my stay, it was clean and the service was great it was only overnight but didn't want to leave. It was like a home away from home.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Familles
par un voyageur vérifié

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 12 oct. 2014 sur Hotels.com
4 sur 5
Recommandé
par un voyageur vérifié

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 10 oct. 2014 sur Hotels.com