Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 281 avis vérifiés

4,0 sur 5
Recommandé par 89 % des clients
4,1 Propreté de la chambre
4,1 Services et personnel
4,0 Confort de la chambre
3,8 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Très bien

Publié le 6 sept. 2018 sur Hotels
Très bon hôtel dans le centre ville très propre et bien rénové bon déjeuner
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 sept. 2018 par Alan, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your review glad you had a great stay with us can I ask you to do a trip advisor review for me as well Alan
5 sur 5
par Gustavo

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 10 juin 2016 sur Hotels
5 sur 5
par Damien de Tours

Lovely place to stay in York

Publié le 1 oct. 2015 sur Hotels
I stayed 1 night for visiting York. Near the walls of the city, comfortable and not expensive. A long time car park is not so far.
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 15 juil. 2019
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
15 juil. 2019 par Alan, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your 5/5 score, glad you had an excellent stay with us, can I ask you to do a Trip advisor review for me, kind regards Alan
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 8 juil. 2019
A great location for visiting all that York has to offer!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
8 juil. 2019 par Carol, Direction de l'hôtel
I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and liked exploring York, so much to see and do. Hope to see you again soon.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Colorado

Publié le 22 juin 2019
Our stay at The Georgian was not what was advertised in the description. First of all there is absolutely no parking anywhere close. We had to park at a city parking lot at least a quarter mile away and drag our luggage to and from. Our room did not have air conditioning so the window had to remain open...not usually a problem but the courtyard below is where smoking was allowed causing our room to be filled with smoke. There is no ice machine. Our room was tiny but comfortable once you climbed the small winding staircase to get to it. Difficult access for someone with any physical limitations. Breakfast for 9 ponds was adequate and staff were friendly. I would not recommend this facility if comfort and ambience is your desire.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
24 juin 2019 par Carol, Direction de l'hôtel
If you book directly with us, all this information would have been given so these questions/problems could have been avoided - parking, room location. So sorry that your experience with us, on this occasion wasn't up to your standard.
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Fergus Falls

Publié le 9 juin 2019
Loved the character of the property. Very helpful and friendly staff! Close to the downtown tourist area and train station.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
10 juin 2019 par Alan, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your 5/5 score glad you had an excellent stay with us can I ask you to do a trip advisor review for me Kind regards Alan
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 8 juin 2019
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
17 juin 2019 par Alan, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your review Glad you had a great stay with us Alan
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 20 mai 2019
Great place to stay. Friendly welcome, great facilities, spotlessly clean. Great location close to the city walls, but very quiet. Highly recommended 😊
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
20 mai 2019 par Carol, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 19 mai 2019
Very close to the center very little parking tv very small
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
20 mai 2019 par Alan, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your review parking is very difficult as being so close to the city centre and will look at replacing the tv