Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 1 097 avis vérifiés

4,4 sur 5
Recommandé par 80 % des clients
4,4 Propreté de la chambre
4,3 Services et personnel
4,0 Confort de la chambre
4,0 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 21 mai 2018
Lovely staff. Convenient location.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
23 mai 2018 par Laura H, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind comments.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 14 avr. 2018
Great stay, clean and tidy. Restaurant is affordable and nice food. Parking onsite
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
20 avr. 2018 par Sasha Southam, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your fabulous review! We love hearing positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back or your next stay! Kind regards, Sasha Southam Mantra Pavilion Team
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Nice hotel right in heart of tiwn

Publié le 2 avr. 2018
We enjoyed our stay in Wagga Wagga. The only disappointing part was because it was Easter weekend they refused to clean rooms of guests staying and when your there for three nights I dint find this acceptable. We got ants due to making toast and there was no dish cloth to clean bench and when I asked for our room to be looked at we got new towels and that was it. So i had to ask again for ant problem to be fixed and for a few other essentials. When returning to our room to see if it had been fixed the cleaner only cleaned bench and then left bug spray on our table!! When your paying to stay somewhere especially over a long weekend which is more expensive time to stay I dint think it is appropriate that they decide not to clean guests rooms to save money when guests are being charged so much to stay.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
9 avr. 2018 par Sasha Southam, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. Due to the Easter long weekend, we did have limited services available and ensured we notified each of our guests in the weeks prior so everyone was aware. Although we advised everyone about these services, any guests that did require extra amenities or services were also notified that it may be requested through our front desk reception staff at no extra charge of course. I would like to apologise about the ant issue. We are unsure why this room was specifically affected and have since notified maintenance to ensure it is dealt with and under observation in future. Our team sprayed your room to try and eradicate the problem and left the can in the room for your convenience in case you may have needed it further. We value our guest’s comfort as well as giving our guests the best value for their money and as such our prices did not go up over the Easter long weekend. Our reception staff are always available if you are unhappy or require assistance with anything. We understand that you are on a trip away from home and we can only hope to make you as comfortable as possible. Wishing you and the family all the best. Kind regards, Sasha Southam Mantra Pavilion Team
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Sydney

Publié le 1 avr. 2018
Friendly staff at the reception desk. It was Easter holiday. Many shops were closed. The hotel provided information on which restaurants are open and their hours. It saved us time to search place for food. Thank you.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
1 avr. 2018 par Sasha Southam, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your kind review Mel. It is always good to hear that we can make our guests stay easier! Hoping you had a fabulous Easter and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Sasha Southam Mantra Pavilion Team
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Overnight bliss

Publié le 27 mars 2018
Les + : Close to shops and eateries.
Les - : 2 chairs per room
Very comfortable, clean, Quiet. Good location, Modern Styling. Walking distance to shops and restaurants
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
29 mars 2018 par Sasha Southam, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your fabulous review! Unfortunately most of our rooms are to cater for 2 people but if you do require any extra amenities or chairs please do not hesitate to contact our friendly reception staff. We are hear to make your stay as comfortable as possible! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sasha Southam Mantra Pavilion Team
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de harden

Business trip

Publié le 14 févr. 2018 sur Wotif
Good staff and room, but breakfast could be better organised. Long wait and badly organised. Took 20 mins to get serverd and I had already helped myself to cereal unbeknown that it was separate to the cooked breakfast. You should just offer an all you can eat continental and cooked breakfast for something like $30. Then there is no confusion and people can start their breakfast. Staff girl handled it well in the end and she didn’t charge for the cereal. Thanks
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
21 févr. 2018 par Sasha Southam, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your review Graham. We are glad to hear you were happy with your room and our staff service. We have three options for breakfast that are available to our guests, continental only, hot menu only or a full breakfast which is both. I do apologise that you were not offered or notified about our options. We are currently in the process of changing our breakfast setup to make the mornings easier and more organised for our guests as it is one of the most important times of the day. Please do not hesitate to contact reception if you have any questions when staying with us in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sasha Southam Mantra Pavilion Team
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Old and tired

Publié le 5 févr. 2018 sur Wotif
The rooms need a lot of work. The pictures online give a sense that it’s modern and fresh. Our experience was the opposite. Room was musty. We had 3 cockroaches in the shower. There was no air circulation. Pillows were old and uncomfortable.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
10 févr. 2018 par Sasha Southam, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback Sharon. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have not had any problems with pests recently so I will bring this to the attention of maintenance straight away and be passing on your other feedback to our management team. We hope to see you again in the future for another chance at our hotel and wish you all the best in 2018. Kind regards, Sasha Southam Mantra Pavilion Team
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Great base for a quick trip

Publié le 5 févr. 2018 sur Wotif
Close to town. Comfortable room and facilities Will stay again
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
10 févr. 2018 par Sasha Southam, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We look forward to welcoming you back in future!
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Ants

Publié le 2 févr. 2018 sur Wotif
While the young girl was accomodating our room was full of ants and very hot not much channel selection as no Foxtel but we did get moved to another room but was again very hot and remotes weren’t working one room had DVD player the other didn’t Phone to reception didn’t work think the company should learn how to renovate there rooms to accurate standards
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
10 févr. 2018 par Sasha Southam, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. I would like to sincerely apologise for your uncomfortable stay at the Mantra recently. On extremely hot days our housekeeping team now know to turn on the AC for our guests to arrive comfortably. We are continuously working on keeping the same standard for all rooms and sometimes things do go missing and we are unaware until a guest notifies us of these issues so I would like to thank you for that. It is always helpful when we are alerted. I will be passing on your review to our management and maintenance team to properly address the ant issue in your first room and rectify immediately. Thank you again for your review and we do hope you decide to rejoin us again in the future. Kind regards Sasha Southam Mantra Pavilion Team
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de melbourne

Great comfy clean bed and bedding but that's It.

Publié le 28 janv. 2018
Les + : The staff, the restaurant, and the comfy bed.
Les - : Cleanliness and attention to detail
Situation : This place is in a great location and within walking distance to many places to eat.
Was let down by the cleanliness of this room, we had to clean the bed head cause it had white stains on it. There is no attention to detail i.e. silicone around the bath looks like its been done by a five year old. Could smell sewage so had to keep bathroom door shut. Towels were old and not very clean (stains). However the bed WAS clean and very comfortable and the staff were great. We booked this room for the spa but was to scared to have one as we found long dark hairs in it.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
4 févr. 2018 par Sasha Southam, Direction de l'hôtel
Good morning Liz. I would like to thank you for your kind words about our staff, restaurant and comfy beds I would also like to extend my sincerest apologies that your stay was not completely comfortable. The issues you have raisedto my attention regarding the cleanliness of your room have been passed onto our Housekeeping team to ensure we are proactive and do not have this happen again. I have also noted the bathroom issues with our maintenance team to be addressed. The hotel is quite old so there are always things popping up, as with any older buildings, that we need to be aware of and maintain but are only able to do so when it is brought to our attention. Thank you for raising these issues to our attention and please feel free to speak to one of our friendly receptionists in future with any issues so we can assist in whatever way possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sasha Southam