Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 194 avis vérifiés

4,1 sur 5
Recommandé par 85 % des clients
4,2 Propreté de la chambre
4,4 Services et personnel
4,1 Confort de la chambre
3,9 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
4 sur 5
par Jacques

Publié le 26 mars 2015 sur Hotels
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
16 juil. 2016 par Kathy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for staying with us.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par nathalie de Valleyfield, Québec

Près de la plage

Publié le 8 janv. 2014
Bon rapport qualité/prix. Personnel très gentil, accueillant, courtois et serviable. Piscine petite mais très propre et chauffé à 80. Près des boutiques, peu se faire facilement en marchant.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
15 mai 2016 par Jay Banker, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for staying with us.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de New York City

Stay elsewhere. Avoid!!!!

Publié le 17 mai 2017
CLEARWATER BEACH IS BEAUTIFUL. From the start we were greeted terribly by the Manager. I've recieved better customer service at late night drive throughs. We had family who live in florida follow us up from the airport, with two small children i might add, to the Royal North. At which point we were told upon arriving that no guest at all were allowed in the room and then threatened on several occasions we would be thrown out if any guest were found in the room. We had traveled a good deal to get there and were going to make dinner for our family. We were told they could not stay the night and with two young children were forced to drive back home. Extremely unfriendy and antisocial. I would like to also say that no where when booking or on their website does it state "No Guest Allowed". Falsly advertise to trick people into booking a dump. Even had I been alone and have no intension to communicate with the outside world I still would not stay here do to its upkeep. The Royal North is TERRIBLE. Horrible service, our room was never cleaned once the entire week we were there! Broken door to the bathroom. Fridge which did not operate properly. There are plenty of other locations in the surrounding area worth staying in. Pay extra if need be but if you want to enjoy your vacation go somewhere else. A shame that such a beautiful beach known for family and being the "best beach" will have somewhere like this still around.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
19 mai 2017 par Jay Banker, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We clearly state on our listing that maximum number of guest allowed in the room is 4, where else you checked in with 11 people. May be you missed out to read the policy properly while booking. We do not allow more than 4 people at all but as your family had kids we still accommodated your request as you promised they were leaving. We do not lie, you said your 11 guest were leaving but you planned on to stay with all the 11 people in a room of 4. We do provide daily house keeping service at an extra cost, we did inform you while we checked you in but you did not pay attention, because you were trying to hide your extra 11 guests. Please check your booking you did not stay with us for a week, this proves that you are just trying to make false review as we did not allow your extra 11 guests to stay with you. We have overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 , so that speaks for our hotel & our staff. Thank you for visiting Royal North Beach.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 23 avr. 2017
Our experience was better than expected. It felt like a home away from home. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The kitchen even came fully stocked with cooking utensils, dishes and everything a family of 4 would need. The pool was very clean and they even went the extra mile to supply beach umbrellas, beach toys, chairs, beach towels and boogie boards. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back! Oh, and did I mention that the beach is only a block away? It couldn't get any better!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
25 avr. 2017 par Jay Banker, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to make our guest happy & accommodating. We hope to see you soon in coming future. Thanks
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Sussex, Wisconsin

Great Condo

Publié le 20 avr. 2017
Very nice updated condo. I stayed in a 1 bedroom which had 2 full bathrooms. Full kitchen. Only thing missing was a dishwasher.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
20 avr. 2017 par Jay Banker, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your suggestion, we will try and work on your suggestion. We work hard to make our guest happy & accommodating. We hope to see you soon in coming future. Thanks
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Great place

Publié le 8 avr. 2017
Very clean and close to beach. Coffee pot didn't work well and had to juggle toilet handle to work well.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
10 avr. 2017 par Jay Banker, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to make our guest happy & accommodating. Thank you for letting us know about the coffee pot and the toilet handle, we will look into it and fix it. We hope to see you soon in coming future. Thanks
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Great place. Great value

Publié le 5 avr. 2017
Great place on the quieter north side of the beach. Walking distance to everything. Staff was awesome. They couldn't be more nice. First trip with our 1.5 year old and they made it awesome. Would def stay again
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
5 avr. 2017 par Jay Banker, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to make our guest happy & accommodating. We hope to see you soon in coming future. Thanks
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 28 mars 2017
Les - : Darker blinds in the bedroom.
Profoundly helpful and friendly staff/owners. Were travelling with a 1 year old and they were very accommodating and responsive to our requests. Kitchen was well-equipped and there was an outdoor grill on the property, and there was a lot of beach toys, gear, umbrellas, coolers and carts at the property which could be borrowed. Beach was a very short walk - you could see it from the hotel property. We would definitely stay here again if we returned to Clearwater Beach!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
28 mars 2017 par Jay Banker, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely work upon your suggestions. We work hard to make our guest happy & accommodating. We hope to see you soon in coming future. Thanks
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Orlando

Absolutely Charming

Publié le 23 mars 2017
Royal North Beach is family owned and that shows in their attention to their guests. In addition to our Expedia confirmation email, we got a welcome email from Jay. Deepak, in the offfice, took the time to learn our names. The suite, which very nice, had everything we might need, including loungers to bring to the beach. By the pool were more chairs, coolers, beach toys, and even carts to help transport it all, for borrowing. The hotel is a short walk, across the street, from the beach and there was plenty parking on the street in front of the hotel. Lovely experience all round.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
25 mars 2017 par Jay Banker, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you very much!! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to make our guest happy & accommodating. We are delighted to hear that you were very pleased with the welcome by Dipal. We hope to see you soon in coming future. Thanks
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Troy, NY

Close to everything!

Publié le 16 mars 2017
Les + : Proximity to the beach, shops and restaurants.
Les - : Removing the free wifi as stated in the online ads. It is not free.You pay $5.00 a day for wifi which is one of the amenity charges. Update furniture.
Situation : Right across the street from the beach, many shops and restaurants within walking distance. It is the quieter section of Clearwater.
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We were greeted very warmly by the manager and he assisted us with anything we needed throughout our stay.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
16 mars 2017 par Jay Banker, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your valuable suggesstions we will try and work on it and make your next stay pleasant. We hope to see you soon in coming future. Thanks