Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 1 361 avis vérifiés

2,6 sur 5
Recommandé par 50 % des clients
2,7 Propreté de la chambre
2,9 Services et personnel
2,7 Confort de la chambre
2,5 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 18 nov. 2018
The price and customer service ,recommended to every one and breakfast was awesome.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
19 nov. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay with us. WE hope that you had a safe and enjoyable trip home. Thank you once again for choosing our property for your stay in San Antonio.
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 5 nov. 2018
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
7 nov. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear you were happy with your stay with us. We hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you once again.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 4 nov. 2018
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
7 nov. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you had a fun filled trip home. Thank you once again.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de San Antonio TX

Publié le 13 oct. 2018
First night was fine second night we were woken up in the morning by the maids cleaning or drilling in rooms by us. Also woke up my son
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
15 oct. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience as we do not start any work until 9:00am and we do hope that you brought this to the front desk attention as they could have let our maintenance personal know that it was disturbing to you and your family. We do hope that you had a safe return trip home. Thank you once again.
5 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 11 oct. 2018
We had an overall good experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
30 oct. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you had safe travels home. Thank you once again.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Bloomington, IN

Publié le 6 oct. 2018
The balcony was scary like you could fall through, there are no ice machines, drink machines are broken, and you can't take your breakfast to your room or to go. There is a deposit as well.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
8 oct. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback and we are working hard to fix the issue you have experienced. We do hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you once again.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Texas

Publié le 23 sept. 2018
Room was not like in pictures. Was damp and smelly, TV did not work, microwave did not work, coffee maker did not work, no soap or shower gel in the room, missing towels, it was not good!!! Disappointed!!!!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
25 sept. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 10 sept. 2018
Please experiance room 122. No fire alarms... holes, blankets clearly not exchange, backed up filth, one plug that worked...if red roof can allow a comfortable experiance for their price, everyine eles should also with that amount of traffic
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
12 sept. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for letting us know the issues you had experienced on our property and we will be looking into the issues and fixing them. We do hope that you had an enjoyable trip home. Thank you once again
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 8 sept. 2018 sur Orbitz
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
14 sept. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We are working on updating the property. We hope you will give us another look in the future. We hope you had a safe return trip home. Thank you once again.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Must read!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publié le 7 sept. 2018 sur Hotels
Mice in room , then had to move twice. By the third room they got it right, by 2 am. Then talk to front desk about not being able to get a full night's sleep and they only offered a $40 room what I paid in the first place. I guess you get what you pay for right. This nights Inn not recommended for family unless you're just trying to budget penny-pinch and get a quick room to lay your head and just don't walk barefooted inside rooms. Even if they have carpet
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
12 sept. 2018 par Brandy, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for letting us know the issues you have experienced on our property and we do apologize. We will be working hard to fix these issues. We do hope that you have had a safe trip home. Thank you once again.