Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 1 176 avis vérifiés

2,6 sur 5
Recommandé par 44 % des clients
2,6 Propreté de la chambre
2,8 Services et personnel
2,7 Confort de la chambre
2,4 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Proche du AT&T Center

Publié le 6 mars 2014 sur Hotels
Une option pas trop chère si on va voir un match des Spurs a l'AT&T Center. On peut y aller à pied (comptez 20min).
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de hay les roses, france

ça dépanne

Publié le 18 juin 2007
pr un trip genre nba finals que j'ai fait sur 4 jours, ça dépanne, c'est juste a cote de la salle des san antonio spurs!!
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 6 déc. 2017
Some maintenance needed to rooms.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 déc. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for letting us know. We will have someone look into the issues as soon as possible. We do hope that you had a safe return home. Thank you once again.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de San Antonio

Horrible

Publié le 4 déc. 2017
Check in was great. But as soon as I got in my room there was roaches, the floor was so dirty you could feel it being sticky and had stain all over it, beds weren't made properly, the sheets were backwards and we're dirty, their towels had all kinds of stains on them, the small fridge had all kinds of stains inside and out, the restroom was not clean at all, and the beds were not comfortable. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone, not even if you had no other option. I would rather recommend you to sleep in your car.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 déc. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for letting us know. We will be working hard to fix the issues you have experienced. We do hope that you had a safe and enjoyable trip home. Thank you once again.
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 28 nov. 2017
El hotel cumple con las espectativas, limpio y cómodo para descansar. Es barato y además ofrece desayuno.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
1 déc. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Gracias por sus comentarios, nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos que haya tenido un regreso seguro a casa. Gracias otra vez.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Continental breakfast?

Publié le 27 nov. 2017
Breakfast wasn't as expected. Packaged little debbie cakes.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
28 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
We appreciate your feedback and would like to let you know that our breakfast we offer coffee, juice, cereal, toast, pastries, as we state on our sites it is a continental breakfast. We are sorry that you were not happy with this and will work hard to try and make this more appealing to our guest. We do hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you again.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 27 nov. 2017
Very outdated and sort of smoke smell even though it was supposed to be a non smoking room
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
29 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay with us. We are a 119 room property and i assure you that if you were to have brought your issues up with our front desk staff they would have gladly switched your room. We do hope that you enjoyed your trip home. Thank you once again.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 21 nov. 2017
No towels , cable did not work , checked out early and hotel owner would not refund my unused days .
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
23 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback and letting us know. We are sorry you were unhappy with your stay. WE do hope that you had a safe trip home and enjoy your holidays. Thank you once again.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Angleton, TX

Okay, but you get what you pay for.

Publié le 19 nov. 2017
Staff was friendly. Room had a funny smell, a bunch of hair in the tub drain, and was overall in need of some attention. The outside of the hotel looked nice, and seemed to be pretty quiet considering it’s along the side of the freeway.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
19 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback, we will be working hard to fix the issues you have mentioned. I do hope that you brought this up with our staff to fix the issues you had. We do hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you once again for bringing this to our attention.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de dallas

Fooled hs

Publié le 19 nov. 2017
They said it js non smoking but they gave us smoking room and issued new room later. The comforter is torn off. The alarm was beeping. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Very dis appointed
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
22 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. We hope you had a safe trip home.