Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 1 195 avis vérifiés

2,6 sur 5
Recommandé par 44 % des clients
2,6 Propreté de la chambre
2,9 Services et personnel
2,7 Confort de la chambre
2,4 Conditions de l'hôtel
Avis Expedia vérifiés
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de San Antonio

Horrible

Publié le 4 déc. 2017
Check in was great. But as soon as I got in my room there was roaches, the floor was so dirty you could feel it being sticky and had stain all over it, beds weren't made properly, the sheets were backwards and we're dirty, their towels had all kinds of stains on them, the small fridge had all kinds of stains inside and out, the restroom was not clean at all, and the beds were not comfortable. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone, not even if you had no other option. I would rather recommend you to sleep in your car.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 déc. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for letting us know. We will be working hard to fix the issues you have experienced. We do hope that you had a safe and enjoyable trip home. Thank you once again.
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 28 nov. 2017
El hotel cumple con las espectativas, limpio y cómodo para descansar. Es barato y además ofrece desayuno.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
1 déc. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Gracias por sus comentarios, nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos que haya tenido un regreso seguro a casa. Gracias otra vez.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Continental breakfast?

Publié le 27 nov. 2017
Breakfast wasn't as expected. Packaged little debbie cakes.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
28 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
We appreciate your feedback and would like to let you know that our breakfast we offer coffee, juice, cereal, toast, pastries, as we state on our sites it is a continental breakfast. We are sorry that you were not happy with this and will work hard to try and make this more appealing to our guest. We do hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you again.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 27 nov. 2017
Very outdated and sort of smoke smell even though it was supposed to be a non smoking room
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
29 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay with us. We are a 119 room property and i assure you that if you were to have brought your issues up with our front desk staff they would have gladly switched your room. We do hope that you enjoyed your trip home. Thank you once again.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 21 nov. 2017
No towels , cable did not work , checked out early and hotel owner would not refund my unused days .
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
23 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback and letting us know. We are sorry you were unhappy with your stay. WE do hope that you had a safe trip home and enjoy your holidays. Thank you once again.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié de Angleton, TX

Okay, but you get what you pay for.

Publié le 19 nov. 2017
Staff was friendly. Room had a funny smell, a bunch of hair in the tub drain, and was overall in need of some attention. The outside of the hotel looked nice, and seemed to be pretty quiet considering it’s along the side of the freeway.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
19 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback, we will be working hard to fix the issues you have mentioned. I do hope that you brought this up with our staff to fix the issues you had. We do hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you once again for bringing this to our attention.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de dallas

Fooled hs

Publié le 19 nov. 2017
They said it js non smoking but they gave us smoking room and issued new room later. The comforter is torn off. The alarm was beeping. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Very dis appointed
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
22 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. We hope you had a safe trip home.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de san diego

just for convenience to interstate

Publié le 3 nov. 2017
Les + : close to interstate for next day travel
Les - : staff and room condition
felt a bit unsafe in the environment tv remote missing
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
4 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the issues you had experienced and will be working hard on fixing the issues you have mentioned. Thank you for letting us know
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de houston

Insecure

Publié le 30 oct. 2017
Cheap room become in danger experience. Room wasn't clean, rouches everywhere, box spring so dirty, not quiet neighbors and the worst part at the last day a police operation came, I can't even leave because 15 police patrols was there. Scary!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
4 nov. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for letting us know. I do hope that you brought this up to our front desk staff as they would have gladly switched you to another one of our pet friendly rooms. We will work hard to fix the issues you have mentioned. Thank you once again.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de san antonio texas

Do NOT EVER stay at this hotel!!

Publié le 24 oct. 2017
Somehow I got a smoking room! I could literally smell it through the walls. The entrance door barely stayed shut not to mention that you could see daylight all around the frame! The room was filthy! This surrounding area of this hotel was shady at best. After booking this room for $ 70.00 with Expedia, I found it for $35.00 and they Refused to match the price! I over paid for this room! Couldn’t leave the hotel fast enough. Even if I would have used the facilities to take a shower I would not have been clean!!!
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
26 oct. 2017 par Brandy , Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback and we are truly sorry you were unhappy with your stay. I assure you with a property of 119 rooms, if you had stated your issues to the front desk we would have gladly switched your room to a non-smoking room with no issues. We do hope in the future you do give us another chance and we do hope that your trip home was a safe one. Thank you once again for letting us know.