Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 141 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
4,2 sur 5
Recommandé par 94 % des clients
4,2 Propreté de la chambre
4,3 Services et personnel
4,2 Confort de la chambre
4,1 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié de Indiana

Very Disappointed!

Publié le 23 sept. 2014
Les + : The staff was very friendly.
Les - : The whole hotel could use a good cleaning, new carpet and some air fresheners
Situation : It located near a mall, not an airport.
To begin, the name of the hotel leads you to believe that the hotel is located near the airport but it is about 3 miles from the airport. No shuttle service is provided and the cab ride cost was near $10. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but this hotel needs help. When entering the lobby, the carpet is worn and appears dirty with stains. It reeks of cigarette smoke. The room was furnished well with a desk and chair, a couch and a recliner. The carpets were dirty and appeared to have not been vacuumed. The couch was stained. The kitchen area, stove and refrigerator were clean. The bathroom was tidy and the floor was clean but, tile looked dirty. The toilet had mildew around the inner bowl. The caulking around the tub and tub fixtures was black with mildew. The stopper in the sink was broken. The towels were yellowed. The room was a non-smoking room but the smell of cigarette smoke was very pungent. The sheets were clean but the duvet showed signs of age and had several stains on it.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Familles
par un voyageur vérifié de Florida

Nice Family Hotel

Publié le 2 sept. 2014
Les + : Free Wifi
Les - : The kitchen is bare - no dishes, pots, pans, utensils, etc.
Situation : Near beach and major electronic/aircraft employers.
Nice comfortable room with kitchen and refrigerator.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
8 sept. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are disappointed that you were not informed of our customizable kitchen packs; however, we are glad that you had such a comfortable stay with us. We store our kitchenware in a sterile environment to ensure our guests receive fresh, clean items. We will review your feedback with our staff to make sure we are fully informing our guests of our available amenities during check-in. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Événement personnel
par Bill de Austin TX

Convenient

Publié le 26 juin 2014 sur Hotels.com
Good location. Very friendly helpful staff
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
13 sept. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am proud of our team for providing you with helpful and friendly service. I am also glad that our location was convenient for you. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
par R Lester

Publié le 10 juin 2014 sur Hotels.com
The room was large, clean and very comfortable. I liked the extra firm bedding because it was similar to my own and allowed me a great night of sleep. The staff was extremely friendly and those at the front desk were ALL able to answer any questions I had and offered suggestions on things for me to see and do. I will definitely stay there again
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
30 août 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
It is so rewarding to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your comments. We are so happy to hear that you had a great night's sleep, that we were able to answer your questions, and offer suggestions for things to do while you were in Melbourne. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par Marge de V

Nice all in one hotel.i

Publié le 29 mai 2014
We were very comfortable and felt safe at this hotel. It was a fully equipped room.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
2 juin 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Marge - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you felt comfortable and safe during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Événement personnel
par Monica Strickland de Jacksonville, FL

One night stay

Publié le 28 mai 2014 sur Hotels.com
The hotel looked clean, but there was a musty smell in the halls and in our room. I was disappointed that we requested a non-smoking room, but when we arrived were told only smoking rooms were available. Since it was just a one night stay we took that room, but i could definately tell there was smoke in the room. The front desk staff was very helpful in giving us directions to the location we came to visit.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
9 août 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Monica - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that you experienced an odor while you were staying with us. Please know, we are taking measures to correct them. As well, I am sorry that we did not have a non-smoking room available upon check-in. In response, I am working with the staff to ensure we manage our room inventory better moving forward. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

it presents itself better than what it is

Publié le 28 mai 2014
The smell of cigarette drenched the hallways. I came back home 2 hours away with the worse tobacco funk imaginable.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
29 mai 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Your review of our hotel was recently brought to my attention. It upsets me to hear that you had an uncomfortable stay due to the smell of cigarette smoke. I am sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be working to eliminate the odor to ensure experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par Judith de SE Massachusets

Loved the spacoius room

Publié le 22 mai 2014
Les + : The spacious room and full kitchen
Les - : Morning grab and go snack
Situation : Melbourne, Fl. Close to beaches, Erma Nixon Park, and Kennedy Space Center
Loved the spacious room, the full kitchen and taking care of myself. Staff were cheerful and very accomadating. The morning grab and go snack was disappointing, but the kitchen meant it did not need to matter.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
23 mai 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Judith - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Your feedback regarding our free grab-and-go breakfast is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Carpet dirty. Room not cleaned before we checked ,

Publié le 22 mai 2014
Les + : Home like .
Les - : Keep it clean,
Situation : Beaches, malls golf
No clear instructions from staff. The coffee maker had mold growing because never emptied and before our check in. The carpet needs replacement in the hallways. Looks terrible.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
23 mai 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the level of cleanliness in your room. In response to your feedback, I am working with the housekeeping staff to improve our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your comments are greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Couples
par Andrea Cooper

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 20 mai 2014 sur Hotels.com