Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 150 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
4,2 sur 5
Recommandé par 93 % des clients
4,2 Propreté de la chambre
4,3 Services et personnel
4,2 Confort de la chambre
4,1 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde New York City-Queens Borough

Publié le 30 nov. 2014
Les + : Convenient location to services that I had to attend.
Les - : Rug and sofa cleaning.
Situation : Mall with restaurants within walking distance.
Sofa had a stain and looked in need of a good cleaning. Red stain on the rug.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
3 déc. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the sofa and carpet stains you discovered in your room. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to know you were pleased with our convenient location near the mall, restaurants, and for the services you needed to attend while staying with us. I will work with my housekeeping staff to improve our inspection procedures to ensure that we are removing stains correctly moving forward. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde V

It was okay, close to the shopping mall.

Publié le 2 nov. 2014
The staffs are nice and pleasant. The room that I'm staying is clean except there's no shampoo, no conditioner, no lotion, no wash cloth and there's only 2 towels under the sink bathroom. I went to use the fitness room and all the equipments are very dirty and dusty.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 nov. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with a clean room and pleasant service during your stay; however, please accept our apologies that for the dust your found on our fitness equipment. We will address this immediately. Also, although we do not provide conditioner or lotion, we do have additional shampoo available for you at the front desk. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde Indiana

Very Disappointed!

Publié le 23 sept. 2014
Les + : The staff was very friendly.
Les - : The whole hotel could use a good cleaning, new carpet and some air fresheners
Situation : It located near a mall, not an airport.
To begin, the name of the hotel leads you to believe that the hotel is located near the airport but it is about 3 miles from the airport. No shuttle service is provided and the cab ride cost was near $10. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but this hotel needs help. When entering the lobby, the carpet is worn and appears dirty with stains. It reeks of cigarette smoke. The room was furnished well with a desk and chair, a couch and a recliner. The carpets were dirty and appeared to have not been vacuumed. The couch was stained. The kitchen area, stove and refrigerator were clean. The bathroom was tidy and the floor was clean but, tile looked dirty. The toilet had mildew around the inner bowl. The caulking around the tub and tub fixtures was black with mildew. The stopper in the sink was broken. The towels were yellowed. The room was a non-smoking room but the smell of cigarette smoke was very pungent. The sheets were clean but the duvet showed signs of age and had several stains on it.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
2 oct. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay with us. Your comment in regards to the friendliness of our staff is much appreciated, yet the cleanliness issues you described are unacceptable. Please know that I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to share your comments and review cleanliness standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate that you have provided us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Familles
par un voyageur vérifiéde Florida

Nice Family Hotel

Publié le 2 sept. 2014
Les + : Free Wifi
Les - : The kitchen is bare - no dishes, pots, pans, utensils, etc.
Situation : Near beach and major electronic/aircraft employers.
Nice comfortable room with kitchen and refrigerator.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
8 sept. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are disappointed that you were not informed of our customizable kitchen packs; however, we are glad that you had such a comfortable stay with us. We store our kitchenware in a sterile environment to ensure our guests receive fresh, clean items. We will review your feedback with our staff to make sure we are fully informing our guests of our available amenities during check-in. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Personnes en voyage d'affaires
par GregSrde Southern California

Clean and quiet - no complaints

Publié le 18 août 2014 sur Hotels.com
I travel a lot on business. The things I care most about are cleanliness, comfortable bed and a good shower. This hotel provided all of that. The refrigerator/freezer was a big plus also.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
1 nov. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Greg - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room and refrigerator. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Personnes en voyage d'affaires
par un voyageur vérifié

Ce voyageur n'a laissé qu'une note Publié le 24 juil. 2014 sur Hotels.com
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Événement personnel
par Billde Austin TX

Convenient

Publié le 26 juin 2014 sur Hotels.com
Good location. Very friendly helpful staff
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
13 sept. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am proud of our team for providing you with helpful and friendly service. I am also glad that our location was convenient for you. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
par R Lester

Publié le 10 juin 2014 sur Hotels.com
The room was large, clean and very comfortable. I liked the extra firm bedding because it was similar to my own and allowed me a great night of sleep. The staff was extremely friendly and those at the front desk were ALL able to answer any questions I had and offered suggestions on things for me to see and do. I will definitely stay there again
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
30 août 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
It is so rewarding to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your comments. We are so happy to hear that you had a great night's sleep, that we were able to answer your questions, and offer suggestions for things to do while you were in Melbourne. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par Margede V

Nice all in one hotel.i

Publié le 29 mai 2014
We were very comfortable and felt safe at this hotel. It was a fully equipped room.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
2 juin 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Marge - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you felt comfortable and safe during your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Événement personnel
par Monica Stricklandde Jacksonville, FL

One night stay

Publié le 28 mai 2014 sur Hotels.com
The hotel looked clean, but there was a musty smell in the halls and in our room. I was disappointed that we requested a non-smoking room, but when we arrived were told only smoking rooms were available. Since it was just a one night stay we took that room, but i could definately tell there was smoke in the room. The front desk staff was very helpful in giving us directions to the location we came to visit.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
9 août 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Monica - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that you experienced an odor while you were staying with us. Please know, we are taking measures to correct them. As well, I am sorry that we did not have a non-smoking room available upon check-in. In response, I am working with the staff to ensure we manage our room inventory better moving forward. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!