Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 202 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
3,5 sur 5
Recommandé par 89 % des clients
3,6 Propreté de la chambre
3,5 Services et personnel
3,6 Confort de la chambre
3,5 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde W

Close to Eway..but felt more like a motel

Publié le 18 mars 2015
Expected basic hotel amenities such as bar soap, utensils etc. There was nothing in the room. Shelves were bare to the wall. There was alot of people hanging out in the parking lot. Will not recommend.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Wouldn't Recommend

Publié le 14 mars 2015
Les + : It looks really nice.
Les - : Hotel stall enthusiasm and appliances need to be in working order. I suggest cleaning rooms more often then 7 days or provide cleaning gear for guests
Situation : Plenty of food near by
Average stay. Hotel staff wasn't overly pleasent. They only room service rooms after 7 days.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Madison, WI

Nice hotel close to the high way

Publié le 19 févr. 2015
Les + : The full size fridge.
Les - : It would have been nice to have plates, spoons, etc..
Situation : The Mall is close by and the Movies.
We had a very nice Valentine Weekend. Huge fridge so bring food to cook.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
25 mars 2015 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that we were able to make your Valentine’s Day special and you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Illinois

Nice hotel close to expressway

Publié le 2 févr. 2015
Very comfortable and private. I was surprised that they had pots, pans and dishes upon request!
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 25 janv. 2015
Kitchen utensils are no stocked in the room and need to be requested at the front desk.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
7 mars 2015 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the kitchen utensils. We now have customized fully equipped kitchens in every room here. If you need anything, you can call the front office and we will deliver the kitchen comfort packs to you. This ensures every utensil and dish in your pack is completely clean. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Autre
par un voyageur vérifiéde mn

Ok hotel

Publié le 11 janv. 2015
Les + : Easy access to highway
Les - : They did not have any cooking utensils in the room for use
Situation : Don't know
It's close to expressway for easy access, surrounding area is close to i hop resturant
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
22 janv. 2015 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found our hotel to be easy accessible to the highway and surrounding restaurants in the area. I do apologize for not having cooking utensils available in the room; however, you can get anything you need by calling the front desk and we will have any requested items delivered to you. I will work with my staff to ensure that we are properly communicating this in the future. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Couples
par un voyageur vérifié

I'll be back lol

Publié le 27 déc. 2014 sur Hotels.com
For the price, it's good. I had to switch rooms 2 times. But the staff was great. I can say they went out of their way to make it up. We had awonderful time
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Événement personnel
par Tywonde Chicago

nice

Publié le 2 déc. 2014 sur Hotels.com
Nice room, over priced for a extended stay but conveniently located off of I80/94.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde wisconsin

Unfortunately Never Again

Publié le 30 nov. 2014
1) Expedia booked us with a king sized bed .hotel only had queen since. 2) First room was dirty. 3) Night shift left nothing for the day crew to go on, thanks day crew for believing me. 4) Have turned into a place for dogs and families to stay for months TERRIBLE,TERRIBLE,TERRIBLE
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
5 déc. 2014 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We sincerely apologize that the room type you booked was not available and the room you were checked into was not clean. To prevent this from happening again, my team is paying closer attention to our occupancy and also making sure all rooms are in great, fresh state for our guest. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Couples
par kaleade Chicago

what could have been a terrible stay

Publié le 13 nov. 2014 sur Hotels.com
Javier, the desk clerk was wonderful and professional. I had to change my reservation and he was really helpful.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
24 janv. 2015 par Manager, Direction de l'hôtel
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that Javier was pleasant and able to accommodate your reservation change. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.