Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 5 318 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
4,1 sur 5
Recommandé par 91 % des clients
4,4 Propreté de la chambre
4,1 Services et personnel
4,2 Confort de la chambre
4,1 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde San Francisco bay area

Perfect location for our visit to Scottsdale and T

Publié le 29 mars 2015
Les + : The location was perfect for our needs. Staff was very accommodating him and facilities were quite adequate.
Les - : The only improvement I would recommend is an increase in the size of the guest visiting area which is quite small and in adequate for any large size
Situation :
I was very pleased with the service we received especially the ability of the staff to accommodate our special needs.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Great location and spectacular pool

Publié le 28 mars 2015
Sandy, at the front desk, is the most kind, professional, helpful, and overall impressive hotel employee I've ever come across in all my travels. I had the pleasure of watching her help guests throughout my stay and she is TOP NOTCH!! What an outstanding representative for 3 Palms. Spectacular.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde chicago il

Pictures didn't match reality.

Publié le 28 mars 2015
We were highly disappointed at the actual size of the room and appearance of the pool.
1 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Bad Experience

Publié le 24 mars 2015
If it hadn't been late at night after traveling cross country all day, I would never have checked in. I had planned to stay all week checked out the next day. To make matters worse, although I checked out early in the morning before check out time, I was charged for that day. Hotel policy. 3 Palms is more of a motel then hotel. Just a desk when you enter with an employee who may or not be at the desk. Also not entirely comfortable with how safe the area is.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde Lincoln, Nebraska

Disappointing

Publié le 24 mars 2015
Les + : Nothing
Les - : All of the above
Situation : Old Town was about the only thing.
Horrible. No room to put clothes. Room cramped. Air conditioner too close to bed. Bottom drawer didn't close because there were paper plates behind it. Never got back same amount of towels every day. 1 of the washers was not working the entire 8 days we were there. Waited on housekeeping every day. They did very minimal. Heated pool was cold. Fridge froze our food even when turned down to 1. Sheets had stains and holes in them. The bathroom door didn't close unless slammed. The shower drain smelled like the sewer.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Washington State

Lovely hotel close to park and walking trails

Publié le 23 mars 2015
Les + : Location, friendliness of staff
Les - : There was no hook on the inside of the bathroom, no towel bar at the vanity, and no TV program schedule. These would be helpful.
Situation : Close to shopping, scenic drive, casinos and spring training baseball parks.
The 3 Palms provides basic hotel accommodations in a lovely location across the street from a beautiful park. The room was a basic double hotel room with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Reno

Secluded and relaxing

Publié le 20 mars 2015
Les + : Relaxed atmosphere and pool area
Situation : You have to drive to get to regular amenities such as a Starbucks or restaurants, but this isn't difficult.
3 Palms is a bit off the main drag of hotels in Scottsdale and tucked into a residential area. It was quiet and relaxing. Great pool area. Rooms are a bit small, but well designed. Easy access to all parts of the immediate area.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde San Diego, Ca

Average Hotel

Publié le 17 mars 2015
Les - : Better, softer towels.
Average hotel, clean & staff friendly. Did not use the pool. It was quite noisy both late at night & early morning.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde Los Angeles, CA

Not So Happy Stay

Publié le 16 mars 2015
The hotel itself is fairly nice. Nice pool and hot tub. Fairly nice workout room. The rest of the property and hotel rooms are "ok." The location, however, is wonderful! I am only giving this hotel two stairs because their service is HORRIBLE. When I booked online I could have sworn it said that they offered pull out couches if needed... We checked in on a Tuesday. We were told that we had the "Deluxe King Room" which included a king sized bed... I asked for the pull out couch...And apparently they don't offer them. Nor do they offer a cot! So the gentleman at the front desk told me that Friday we would be able to check into a room with two queen beds since they were currently booked. On Thursday I went to the front desk to confirm we would be put into a new room on Friday. She wrote a note in front of me with all of our information on it. We went into the lobby Friday and they were once again sold out and had no room to move us into! Meanwhile my 8 year old has been sleeping on the floor all week! Which leads me to my second complaint.... The cleaning crew sucks! I let it slide after the first night when they didn't bother changing the sheets or vacuum but after day two of the same crap I made it a point to go in and say something. My son is sleeping on the floor! I expect clean blankets for him etc. Not once did they change out the sheets or blankets! Last complaint... They only give you two towels a day! Every morning we had to go down and ask for extra towels! What a
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
18 mars 2015 par Brian Klein, Direction de l'hôtel
I am truly sorry for the misunderstanding about the pull out sofa beds. We do offer those in our suites but unfortunately these are not items that can be moved from room to room. The rooms with two queen beds are very popular this time of year and the hotel was fully committed on these room types when you had made your request. On stayover guests we normally change the sheets every three days unless you request them to be changed more frequently. Again, you have my apologies that your stay was less than stellar. I assure you on your next visit we will be able to fulfill all of your requests.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Good location for the ball games.

Publié le 16 mars 2015
Les + : They appreciated the suggestions of repairs and took care of them
Situation : Shopping center across and near other activities.
Good location on all things as the ball parks,zoo, center city, nice swimming, wonderful pix in the ad,but it is small.