Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 70 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
3,9 sur 5
Recommandé par 83 % des clients
4,1 Propreté de la chambre
4,0 Services et personnel
3,9 Confort de la chambre
4,0 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Great location and friendly staff!

Publié le 11 août 2014
Les + : The location was great and we enjoyed our time at the pool.
Situation : The location is close to the beach, restaurants, and shops. It's right next to a park which is great if traveling with kids.
We had a wonderful experience at Hotel Park! We stayed in the villa and our room was very clean and newly renovated. The staff was so friendly and the brick oven pizza at the Taverna was amazing! We would definitely recommend Hotel Park to our friends.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Couples
par SK Cooper de Sydney

Get there

Publié le 16 oct. 2013 sur Hotels.com
Good location away from crowds in Dubrovnik good service, rooms could be larger
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
31 mai 2014 par Lucijana, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guests, thank you on opinion. We will take under serious consideration your comment about room size. Hope to see you again soon, kind regards,
3 sur 5
par Georgie de UK

A little disappointing

Publié le 9 oct. 2013
Les + : Very friendly desk staff and free wifi
Les - : Tissues in the bathroom. Towels softer than sandpaper would be nice, extra pillows in the wardrobes, tea making facilities heated towel rail?
Situation : Stray cats everywhere.. lots of restaurants, all the same menus, really nice walk around the coast but need a taxi or bus for anything else
Booked 3 days for a complete rest.. Booked a massage which was the roughest I have ever had and left me actually bruised.. can't complain about this as I should have said something but I wouldn't have another there. food wasn't brilliant at breakfast, Orange juice was really bad powdered concentrate plus water that was quite unpleasant.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
9 avr. 2014 par Lucijana, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guests thank you for posting your review . Regarding spa massage, we are so sorry you have experienced it like that , but you have a right to warn our staff if it does not suit you. Regarding a food complaint , we are doing the best we can but especially as we are working with to many different markets , it is very hard in this work segment to satisfy all different tastes. Still, thank you and we will keep on trying the best we can. Thank you once more for everything and we are remaining with best regards Lucijana Kristic sales agent
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par Jim15387 de Pacific Northwest

Great Breakfast!

Publié le 8 oct. 2013
Les + : Helpful staff. Language issues were not a problem. Nice restaurant and bar. Indoor and outdoor pools and exercise area.
Les - : It would be nice if we could have swapped out our local currenct there before going to the airport
Situation : Beach nearby and short walk to nice restaurants and bars. Very safe area.
This was a nice place, close to he beach, with many of the usual amenities of a good hotel. It is removed from the old town but close to the bus line, so not inconvenenient. It's remoteness from traffic made it rather peaceful. What stands out to me was the most excellent complementary breakfast that we had. Good, brewed coffee- not Nescafe. A wide selection of fresh fruit. Fresh pastry. What a treat! Just the power pill we needed to start our day and get rolling.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
9 avr. 2014 par Lucijana, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guests thank you for taking a time in posting this comment as it happens so rare that satisfied guests are writing. It is always nice to hear you had completely satisfied guest. Thank you for choosing us among so strong competition. It means a lot we have stud up to your high expectations. Thank you once more for everything and In hope to be able to host you again , we are remaining with our kindest regards, Lucijana Kristic sales agent
5 sur 5
Recommandé
par Martina de Ireland

Great location

Publié le 14 août 2013 sur Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel 3 times now and I like it for location, facilities and parking. The only negative is the condition of all the rooms. Twice I have stayed in the villas and they are really nice. Once, I stayed in one of the other buildings and the room was older and needed updating.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
14 juin 2014 par Lucijana, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guests, thank you so much for writing down a review. We are so happy you were satisfied and relaxed while staying with us. And thank you for coming back all the time . Indeed a privilage to hear that. Regarding some thing you wrote we should improve, we ll do our best to do it as soon as possible . Hope to be able to be your hosts again in the near future , all the best on both private and business fields, kindest regards, Lucijana Sales Agent
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Not a fan

Publié le 11 août 2013
Not impressed, Rude staff, room not clean Breakfast too busy Chairs on the beach too expensive
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
9 avr. 2014 par Lucijana, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guests, thank you for posting a comment. On the other hand, we apologize you were so unhappy with our staff. We will take into serious consideration all your comments and do our best to improve our service. We wish you all the best. Lucijana sales department
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par Kristi de Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel, great location

Publié le 6 août 2013
Les + : The hotel is in a great location. Close to the beach and places to dine. It has a nice pool for families to enjoy.
Les - : rooms could be updated, but it was very nice and well airconditioned.
Situation : Great location. Just down the street from the beautiful Adriatic! Close to many shops and places to dine.
The city is beautiful and the hotel was a great place to stay while enjoying all that Dubrovnik has to offer.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
9 avr. 2014 par Lucijana, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Sirs/Madam , indeed was a pleasure to have you here with us. Thank you as well for posting this comment over our hotel. We do sincerely hope , you came home relaxed and ready for new life challenges... When having a need to relax again, please remember , GH Park and its staff is awaiting for you. Thank you once more for visiting us , and until next time, kindest regards, Lucijana sales department
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Escapade entre amis
par Northern doc de Montreal

Simply amazing !

Publié le 1 août 2013 sur Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel with a perfect location steps to the beach and less than 5 minute bus ride to old town . Great service , spectacular copious breakfast and large rooms . Excellent outdoor pool and many restaurants and bars located just steps away on a promenade on the beach . Would definitely come back !
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
14 juin 2014 par Lucijana, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guests once more we are happy to hear our guests had good time with us Thank you for recognizing our good breakfast offer as well as our nice rooms. Please do come back, it will certainly be a pleasure to have you again here with us. Thank you once more for everything and In hope to be able to host you again , we are remaining with our kindest regards, Lucijana sales agent
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

a black cloud over our time in Dubrovnik

Publié le 7 juin 2013
Les - : Everything; especially the wifi
Situation : 40 min walk to Old City, or could take a 12Kuna bus (about 15 min)
The room appeared nice when we walked in-we were in a seperate building from the hotel, and we had a nice balcony overlooking the pool. The bathroom was DREADFUL. very cramped, a terrible old orange and red tile, the bathtub didn't drain, and the glass wall that was supposed to keep water out of the bathroom leaked so even if we succeeded in keeping the water in the tub, it leaked all over the floor anyway. The toiletries provided were not good and the bathroom constantly smelled musty. The bedroom itself was fine-the beds, while low to the ground, were comfortable-although there were not exactly "sheets" but a weird comforter thing. The mini-fridge did not keep anything cold. The hotel itself is very dreary and in major need of renovation. There is no conceirge on staff to help with your travel and the WIFI was AWFUL and barely worked. The reason we chose this hotel over staying closer to the Old City was b/c of the pool. It also looked in bad need of an upgrade for the prices we were paying. the Chairs were dingy and I was scared to put a big toe in the indoor pool. The entire place looked dingy. The "beach" was extrenly unkept and looked deserted as if no one had checked on it in quite some time. This hotel should probably refer to themselves as just "Park Hotel" and drop the grand as there was nothing grand about it. We will never be coming back to this hotel and would warn anyone against staying here. The breakfast was so-so. it's about a 40 min walk to the Old City
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
11 avr. 2014 par Lucijana, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guests, first of all, thank you for visiting us. Further more, thank you for posting this comment, since it is always important for us to hear what our guests have to say. We are truly sorry you did not feel comfortable and happy as we wanted it and as we still want it for any of our guests. The room size depends on what type of room you booked , and it can happen during a season that hotel is totally booked so unfortunately there is so little to offer ad hoc. Whenever we do have free space, we are offering a free of charge room upgrade without hesitation of any kind, and I am sure it would have been case with you if opportunity allowed us. Pool area and as well entire hotel were rennovated in 2010. so we can only discuss different tastes , and we are sorry we did not meet yours. We are really trying but are always open for any suggestion so thank you for advising us of your individual point of view regarding a hotel . We wish you all the best on each life field and remaining with kindest regards, Lucijana sales agent
3 sur 5
Recommandé
par Lyn de GB

Publié le 13 mai 2013 sur Hotels.com
On arrival put in overlooked villa room in Villa that had seen better days! In morning of following day moved to new villa room with a sea view; which was well appointed but stuffy - good breakfast
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
27 juil. 2013 par Lucijana, Direction de l'hôtel
Dear Guests, thank you so much for writing down a review. Regarding some thing you wrote we should improve, let us advise how Villa rooms are all new and redesigned , but as well , how Villas are protected by lows as being protected antiquities, some things we cannot influence on. Still, all rooms are 4* category. We do hope, however, everything else was at your service. Hope to be able to be your hosts again in the near future ,and all the best on both private and business fields, best regards Lucijana kindest regards, Lucijana Kristic Sales Agent Grand Hotel Park, Dubrovnik