Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 664 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
3,9 sur 5
Recommandé par 90 % des clients
4,1 Propreté de la chambre
4,1 Services et personnel
4,0 Confort de la chambre
3,8 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde OKC

Near DFW

Publié le 6 janv. 2015
Staff was great. Room has been vacant for a while. Lights & thermostat broken
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 janv. 2015 par Keith, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. You compliments about our staff are much appreciated and truly do mean a lot to us. We are sorry to read that your experience was less than ideal and that some of the amenities were not working properly. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with our Engineers and they will take measures to insure that the issue is resolved and properly maintained. We hope that you will have safe travels home and the next time you are in the area, you will come visit and stay with us again.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 5 janv. 2015
Good value for the money. Close to the airport, but not right at the airport. Great for catching an early morning flight.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 janv. 2015 par Keith, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experiences and were very pleased to read you had a positive experience. We hope you have safe travels and that you come back and see us the next time you are in the area.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Nebraska

Football trip to DFW

Publié le 3 janv. 2015
Les + : Location & Price
Les - : Shower head. Door knob and locks to room. Fitness center equipment (2 out of 3 of the treadmills TV monitors not working) New carpet in halls and room
Situation : Tons of restaurants, fast food, grapevine mills mall, gaylord texan, easy quick access to the airport.
Chose the Double Tree near DFW for the good location...close to Arlington, Grapevine, Downtown Dallas, and many restaurants & fast food choices. Its a good place for an overnight stay or if you have lots of other activities. If the price beats other nearby locations again I would stay there again.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Texas

Great place!

Publié le 29 déc. 2014
The room was very nice and clean. We only stayed one night, because we were headed to DFW to fly out of town for a week. We were able to leave our car in the parking lot the entire time we were traveling with no issues! Awesome!
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde New York

Awesome. Great fitness center. Terrific lounge .

Publié le 10 déc. 2014
From the minute I got their the staff was helpful. Will stay there again.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde L

Nice hotel

Publié le 8 déc. 2014
I would definitely return. Nice stay. No complaints.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde california

travelling by car from california to texas

Publié le 8 déc. 2014
Les + : close to the airport. free shuttle to the airport.
Les - : the bathroom should be updated. too dark. too cramped. outdated shower faucet. and please remove the popcorn ceiling!!
Situation : we were just passing through.
we stayed in four hotels along the way. i would rate them as follows: 1) holiday express inn - nice room with sitting area. nice bathroom. free breakfast. 2) winstar casino hotel - nice room and bathroom. 3) hampton inn - nice room. free breakfast. 4) double tree - no breakfast.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 1 déc. 2014
Les + : location to DFW
Les - : Cleanliness
Situation : good location to DFW
Convenient location to DFW. negative: we were booked into
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
3 déc. 2014 par Todd, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Your comments will be shared with our staff and we will use your feedback to improve our guests’ experience. Thank you again for completing the review, we hope to see you again soon! Todd Erwin, Front Office Manager
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde Huntsville Al

Dated hotel

Publié le 30 nov. 2014
Room was dated and had plumbing problems. Room need to be updated to more modern. Shower plumbing was flawed, would change from hot to cold in mid shower.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
3 déc. 2014 par Todd, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We really appreciate honest feedback. We’re very sorry your experience with us was not up to our usual high standards. We are continuing to work on improving guest experience and your feedback is a great tool to help us improve. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope you give us another try the next time you travel to the area. Todd Erwin, Front Office Manager
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 29 nov. 2014
I slept on the floor. There is no roller bed for 3rd person.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
3 déc. 2014 par Todd, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We really appreciate honest feedback. We’re very sorry your experience with us was not up to our usual high standards. We are continuing to work on improving guest experience and your feedback is a great tool to help us improve. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope you give us another try the next time you travel to the area. Todd Erwin, Front Office Manager