Les notes se basent sur un nombre total de 677 avis vérifiés

Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné. Nous avons vérifié.
3,9 sur 5
Recommandé par 90 % des clients
4,1 Propreté de la chambre
4,1 Services et personnel
4,0 Confort de la chambre
3,8 Conditions de l'hôtel
Ils ont payé. Ils ont séjourné.
Nous avons vérifié.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde Riverview, FL

Proximity to airport

Publié le 23 févr. 2015
Les + : proximity to airport & our friends were already booked there.
Les - : Price lowered for the buffet. Also, we personally prefer a newer hotel...but you can't do much about that except what you have already done.
Situation : We were there for a wedding so it was only 2 nights.
The shuttle to & from the hotel was great! The sign-in was awesome! The business office was good but I had to have help to print what I needed because one printer was down. We felt the breakfast buffet was overpriced. The last night we were there people next to us were noisy for awhile & we had an early rise the next day, but that was not a big deal. Overall, we were pleased!
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Unwanted wake up calls

Publié le 23 févr. 2015
We were in room 160 on Friday, February 20. Although we didn't ask for a wake up call and planned to sleep until about 8 am, we received a call at 4:55am and again at 5:05am. At that, I called the front desk and said I didn't want any wake up calls and was told that no wake up calls had been scheduled. Someone scheduled those calls and that just messes up the whole night! The hotel needs to take a long hard look at this and figure out what went wrong.
4 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 18 févr. 2015
Very good stay. Very reasonable price. Met all the needs of my trip.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Wichita Falls, Texas

Had a nice time, would stay again.

Publié le 16 févr. 2015
our stay at the Doubletree was very nice. I would recommend to anyone that they should check out the hotel, I would go back to this hotel, we had a great experience.
4 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde Chicago

OK experience but not great

Publié le 10 févr. 2015
Les + : It was clean and comfortable and priced right
Les - : Up grade bathrooms or at least check out their maintenance more closely.
Situation : Easy access to airport and highways. Limited dining very close - Need to drive 15 minutes for any substantial choice.
I thought the hotel was OK but expected it to be a little better than OK. Couldn't take shower without water spilling onto floor so this limited length of shower you could take - OK, but not great. Toilet seat would not stay up - OK, but not great. I attended an event at hotel and event room kept going up in temp, then down in temp; not by 3-5 degrees but rather 10-15 degree swings. I am pretty flexible so it was OK, but not great. The walls seemed to be about the least sound resistant I ever stayed in. You could here any conversations above a quiet conversational volume. Plan accordingly. My limited interaction with hotel staff was very positive. The room was clean and comfortable.
2 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 9 févr. 2015
The hotel staff were nice and everything was clean, but the walls were so thin we could hear everything in the rooms beside us! We couldn't sleep because it was so loud.
3 sur 5
par un voyageur vérifiéde OKC

Near DFW

Publié le 6 janv. 2015
Staff was great. Room has been vacant for a while. Lights & thermostat broken
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 janv. 2015 par Keith, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. You compliments about our staff are much appreciated and truly do mean a lot to us. We are sorry to read that your experience was less than ideal and that some of the amenities were not working properly. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with our Engineers and they will take measures to insure that the issue is resolved and properly maintained. We hope that you will have safe travels home and the next time you are in the area, you will come visit and stay with us again.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifié

Publié le 5 janv. 2015
Good value for the money. Close to the airport, but not right at the airport. Great for catching an early morning flight.
Commentaire laissé par : Direction de l'hôtel
6 janv. 2015 par Keith, Direction de l'hôtel
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experiences and were very pleased to read you had a positive experience. We hope you have safe travels and that you come back and see us the next time you are in the area.
3 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Nebraska

Football trip to DFW

Publié le 3 janv. 2015
Les + : Location & Price
Les - : Shower head. Door knob and locks to room. Fitness center equipment (2 out of 3 of the treadmills TV monitors not working) New carpet in halls and room
Situation : Tons of restaurants, fast food, grapevine mills mall, gaylord texan, easy quick access to the airport.
Chose the Double Tree near DFW for the good location...close to Arlington, Grapevine, Downtown Dallas, and many restaurants & fast food choices. Its a good place for an overnight stay or if you have lots of other activities. If the price beats other nearby locations again I would stay there again.
5 sur 5
Recommandé
pour Tout le monde
par un voyageur vérifiéde Texas

Great place!

Publié le 29 déc. 2014
The room was very nice and clean. We only stayed one night, because we were headed to DFW to fly out of town for a week. We were able to leave our car in the parking lot the entire time we were traveling with no issues! Awesome!